Faculty & Staff

Olivia Navarro-Farr

Assistant Professor, Chair of Program in Archaeology

Gregory C. Wiles - Department Chair

Professor of Geology; Ross K. Shoolroy Chair of Natural Resources

Santha Schuch

Administrative Coordinator

P. Nick Kardulias

Marian Senter Nixon Professor of Classical Civilization

Kara Morrow

Assistant Professor

Josephine Shaya

Assistant Professor of Classical Studies; On Leave 2015-2016