Independent Minds, Working Together

Faculty & Staff

Cynthia D. Bernardy

Academic Administrative Coordinator

Debra Shostak

Professor; Chair of Film Studies; Mildred Foss Thompson Professor of English Language and Literature

Ahmet Atay

Assistant Professor of Communication

Mareike Herrmann

Associate Professor; Chair of German Studies and Russian Studies

Dale Seeds

Professor of Theatre