Independent Minds, Working Together

President's Cabinet

Marcia Beasley

Associate Vice President for Human Resources

Kurt C. Holmes

Dean of Students

Scott Friedhoff

Vice President for Enrollment and College Relations

Grant Cornwell

Professor; President of the College

Henry Kreuzman, III

Dean for Curriculum and Academic Engagement; Associate Professor of Philosophy

John Hopkins

Associate Vice President for College Relations & Marketing

Laurie Houck

Vice President for Development

Angela Johnston

Secretary of the College/Chief of Staff/Office of the President

Carolyn Newton

Provost; Professor of Biology

Ellen Falduto

Chief Information and Planning Officer

Deanna McCormick

Vice President for Finance and Business

Heather Fitz Gibbon

Dean for Faculty Development; Professor of Sociology and Anthropology