Faculty & Staff

Chemistry faculty and staff Fall 2015

Front Row: Michael Peterson, Sarah Sobeck, Paul Bonvallet (Chair), Spring Knapp, Thomas Leeper 
Back Row: Aaron Baker, Karl Feierabend, Paul Edmiston, Eric Popczun, Mark Snider

Eric J. Popczun

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Kristin Feierabend

Stockroom Manager

Sarah J. Sobeck (Schmidtke)

Associate Professor of Chemistry, Physical

Paul A. Bonvallet

Associate Professor of Chemistry, Organic; Department of Chemistry Chairperson

Melissa Mullen Davis

Visiting Assistant Professor

Michael T. Peterson

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry, Organic and Neuroscience

Mark J. Snider

Robert E. Wilson Professor of Chemistry, Biochemistry

Aaron J. Baker

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry, Organic

Spring M. M. Knapp

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Mary Cornelius

Administrative Coordinator

Paul L. Edmiston

Theron L. Peterson and Dorothy R. Peterson Professor of Chemistry, Analytical

James West

Associate Professor (on leave 2016-2017)

Timothy Siegenthaler

Instrument & Lab Tech/Machinist

Karl J. Feierabend

Associate Professor of Chemistry, Physical

Brandie Ross

Part-Time Secretary

Judith C. Amburgey-Peters

Associate Professor of Chemistry, Organic

Thomas C. Leeper

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Brett Baker

Adjunct and Laboratory Coordinator