Independent Minds, Working Together

Contact Info

Kauke Hall
400 E. University St.
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: 330-287-1932


Faculty & Staff

Dale Seeds

Professor of Theatre

Ahmet Atay

Assistant Professor of Communication

Mareike Herrmann

Associate Professor; Chair of German Studies and Russian Studies

Debra Shostak

Professor; Chair of Film Studies; Mildred Foss Thompson Professor of English Language and Literature

Cynthia D. Bernardy

Academic Administrative Coordinator