Independent Minds, Working Together

Faculty & Staff

Gregory C. Wiles - Department Chair

Professor of Geology; Ross K. Shoolroy Chair of Natural Resources

Mark Wilson (On Leave 2013-14 Sem II)

Professor of Geology; Lewis M. and Marian Senter Nixon Professor of Natural Sciences

Meagen Pollock

Associate Professor

Shelley Judge

Assistant Professor

Nick Wiesenberg

Geological Technican

Patrice Reeder

Administrative Coordinator