Faculty & Staff

Francis Wiafe-Amoako

Visiting Professor in Africana Studies and Political Science 2014-15

Natalie McCoy

Administrative Coordinator

Angela L. Bos

Associate Professor

Michele Leiby

Assistant Professor

Boubacar N'Diaye (on leave 2014-15)

Professor of Black Studies & Political Science

Bas van Doorn

Assistant Professor

Jeffrey S. Lantis

Professor; Chair of Political Science

Kevin Marsh

Visiting Assistant Professor

Eric Moskowitz

Associate Professor

Mark R. Weaver


Kent J. Kille

Professor (on leave 2014-15 Spring sem.)

Matthew Krain