A Round of Monkeys

A Round of Monkeys

A Round of Monkeys is the College of Wooster's only mixed or co-ed a-cappella group. The group typically has between 12 and 15 members who are selected via an audition process in the beginning of fall semester. We perform a wide variety of genres at numerous venues. One unique characteristic of the vocal ensemble is that every member in the group gets a "monkey name" that is selected by the other group members.

Contact Information

President: Clara Deck

Co-Vice President: Jeremy Miller

Co-Vice President: Maddie Polovick

Secretary: Preston Pozderac

Treasurer: Christopher Perrin

Treasurer: Ruben Aguero Quinteros

Music Director: Eliza Trickett

Music Director: Thea Kwan

Advisor: Peter Mowrey

A Round of Monkeys MySpace Page