Libraries Staff

Michael Buttrey

Head of Access Svcs., Libraries

Office: Andrews Library 141
Phone: 330-263-2137
Email: mbuttrey@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Erin Christine

Erin Christine

Acquisitions Assoc., Libraries

Office: Andrews Library 049
Phone: 330-263-2467
Email: echristine@wooster.edu

Annie Dempsey

Annie Dempsey

Learner Experience Librarian, Libraries

Office: Andrews Library 158A
Phone: 330-263-2154
Email: adempsey@wooster.edu

Mae Evans

Science Library Assoc., Libraries

Office: Timken Science Library 116A
Phone: 330-263-2275
Email: maevans@wooster.edu

Kathleen Garvey

Kathleen Garvey

Cataloging Assoc., Libraries

Office: Andrews Library 049
Phone: 330-263-2093
Email: kgarvey@wooster.edu

Mark Gooch

Mark Gooch

Collection Management & Discovery Svcs. Librarian, Libraries

Office: Andrews Library 050
Phone: 330-263-2522
Email: mgooch@wooster.edu

Upikin Gunawan

Admin. Coord. - Libraries, Libraries

Office: Andrews Library 149
Phone: 330-263-2152
Email: ugunawan@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Catie Heil

Digital Curation Librarian, Libraries

Office: Andrews Library 057
Phone: 330-263-2225
Email: cheil@wooster.edu

Jacob Heil

Jacob Heil

Digital Scholarship Librarian & Dir. of Core, Libraries

Office: Andrews Library 158D
Phone: 330-263-2204
Email: jheil@wooster.edu

Irene Herold

Irene Herold

Librarian of the College, Libraries

Office: Andrews Library 148
Phone: 330-263-2483
Email: iherold@wooster.edu

Elys Kettling Law

Elys Kettling Law

Research & Information Svcs. Librarian, Libraries

Office: Gault Library 103
Phone: 330-263-2443
Email: ekettling@wooster.edu

Alena Michal

Access Svcs. Evening Supv., Libraries

Office: Andrews Library 143
Phone: 330-263-2285
Email: amichal@wooster.edu

Denise Monbarren

Denise Monbarren

Special Collections Librarian, Libraries

Office: Andrews Library 071
Phone: 330-263-2527
Email: dmonbarren@wooster.edu

Amy Sexton

Amy Sexton

Collection Management Associate, Libraries

Office: Andrews Library 049
Phone: 330-263-2107
Email: asexton@wooster.edu

Zachary Sharrow

Science Librarian, Libraries

Office: Timken Science Library 114
Phone: 330-263-2280
Email: zsharrow@wooster.edu

Jennifer Yandle

Institutional Repository Assoc., Libraries

Office: Andrews Library 049
Phone: 330-263-2130
Email: jyandle@wooster.edu