Data Exploration and Communication Faculty and Staff

Angie Bos

Angie Bos

Professor - Political Science [on leave 2020-2021]

Office: Kauke 129
Phone: 330-263-2411
Email: abos@wooster.edu

Marian Frazier

Marian Frazier

Assistant Professor - Statistical & Data Sciences

Office: Taylor 306
Phone: 330-263-2039
Email: mafrazier@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Shelley Judge

Shelley Judge

Associate Professor - Earth Sciences [Department Chair]

Office: Scovel 118
Phone: 330-263-2297
Email: sjudge@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Lindsey Millan

Lindsey Millan

Academic Affairs Coordinator; Assistant to the Dean for Faculty Development

Office: Galpin 109
Phone: 330-263-2576
Email: lmillan@wooster.edu

Jillian Morrison

Jillian Morrison

Assistant Professor - Statistical and Data Sciences

Office: Taylor 305
Phone: 330-263-2239
Email: jmorrison@wooster.edu

Erzsébet Regan

Erzsébet Regan

Whitmore-Williams Assistant Professor - Biology, BCMB

Office: Williams 291
Phone: 330-263-2092
Email: eregan@wooster.edu

Sofia Visa

Sofia Visa

Associate Professor, Associate Chair of Computer Science

Office: Taylor 304
Phone: 330-263-2363
Email: svisa@wooster.edu