If you can’t find the information you are looking for on our site or have a specific question, please contact our office by submitting the form on the right, sending us an email at alumni@wooster.edu, or giving us a call at (330) 263-2533.

In Memoriam:

To inform our office of a classmate who has passed, please email us at alumni@wooster.edu.

Events:

If you need assistance registering for an event, please call 330-263-2533 and a staff member will guide you.

Advancement Staff


Carolyn Ciriegio ’08

Interim Vice President for Advancement
Email: cciriegio@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2075

Jenn Stapleton

Assistant to the VP for Advancement/Budget Manager
Email: jstapleton@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2080

Office Contact Information

Annual Giving
Phone: 330-263-2533

Donor Relations
Phone: 330-263-2080

Major Gifts and Planned Giving
Phone: 330-263-2080

Sponsored Research and Foundation Relations
Phone: 330-263-2080

Parent & Family Giving
Phone: 330-263-2080

Advancement Services
Phone: 330-263-2080

Alumni and Family Engagement
Phone: 330-263-2250

Alumni and Family Engagement

Steve Crawford
Assistant Vice President for Alumni and Family Engagement
Email: scrawford@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2263

Sharon Coursey Rice ’90
Associate Director of Alumni and Family Engagement
Email: srice@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2458

Makayla Smith
Assistant Director of Regional Programs
Email: masmith@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2293

Kailey Schwallie ’13
Senior Assistant Director of Volunteer Engagement
Email: kschwallie@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2599

Gina Meggysey
Administrative Assistant and Building Manager
Email: gmeggysey@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2676

Annual Giving

Anna Duke ’15
Director of Annual Giving
Email: aduke@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2529

Quin Brunner
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Email: qbrunner@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2648

Ben Garnitz ’19
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Email: bgarnitz@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2077

Paul Seling ’09
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Email: pseling@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2676

Donor Communications and Stewardship

Rebecca Schmidt
Director of Donor Communications and Stewardship
Email: rschmidt@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2084

Mae Evans
Associate Director of Stewardship
Email: mevans@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2325

Major Gifts and Planned Giving

Linda Swanson
Interim Director of Major Gifts and Prospect Development
Email: lswanson@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2261

Jordan McNickle ’14
Interim Director of Planned Giving and Major Gifts Officer
Email: jmcnickle@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2212

Amanda Anderson
Director of Reunion Giving
Email: aanderson@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-287-3088

Brad Cors
Major Gifts Officer
Email: bcors@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2264

Amanda Mizeur ’03
Major Gifts Officer
Email: amizeur@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2197

Zoë (Zwegat) Schmid ’14
Major Gifts Officer
Email: zschmid@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2697

Advancement Services

Pam Stanley
Director of Advancement Services
Email: pstanley@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2236

Emily Rumes
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
Email: erumes@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2649

Brandon Leatherman
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
Email: bleatherman@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2104

Alumni and Family Engagement - Contact Us