Melissa Anderson

Melissa Anderson

Chief Communications and Marketing Officer

melanderson@wooster.edu

Jen Bowen

Jennifer Bowen

Dean for Curriculum and Academic Engagement; Professor of Mathematics

jbowen@wooster.edu

Christa Craven

Christa Craven

Dean for Faculty Development; Professor of Women's, Gender, & Sexuality Studies; Sociology and Anthropology

ccraven@wooster.edu

Ellen Falduto

Chief Information & Planning Officer

efalduto@wooster.edu

Myrna Hernandez

Myrna Hernández

Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students

myhernandez@wooster.edu

Angela Johnston

Angela Johnston

Chief of Staff & Secretary of the College

ajohnston@wooster.edu

Lisa Perfetti

Lisa Perfetti

Provost, Academic Affairs

lperfetti@wooster.edu

Jim Prince

Jim Prince

Vice President for Finance and Business/Treasurer

jprince@wooster.edu

Wayne Webster

Wayne Webster

Vice President for Advancement

wwebster@wooster.edu

Jennifer Winge

Jennifer Winge

Vice President for Enrollment

jwinge@wooster.edu