fbpx
Melissa Anderson

Melissa Anderson

Vice President of Marketing, Communications and Strategic Initiatives, Secretary of the College

melanderson@wooster.edu

Clifton Bobbit

Clifton Bobbitt

Interim Vice President of Student Affairs and Senior Dean of Students; Co-Dean of the Class of 2025

cbobbitt@wooster.edu

Jennifer Bowen

Jennifer Bowen

Dean for Curriculum and Academic Engagement; Professor of Mathematics

jbowen@wooster.edu

Head shot of Carolyn Ciriegio

Carolyn Cireigio

Interim Vice President for Advancement

cciriegio@wooster.edu

gray silhouette outline of a person

Ellen Falduto

Chief Information & Planning Officer

efalduto@wooster.edu

Cheryl Nunez

Cheryl Nuñez

Vice President for Equity, Inclusion, and Diversity

cnunez@wooster.edu

Lisa Perfetti

Lisa Perfetti

Provost, Professor of French and Francophone Studies

lperfetti@wooster.edu

Jim Prince

Jim Prince

Vice President for Finance and Business/Treasurer

jprince@wooster.edu

Leslie Wingard

Leslie Wingard

Dean for Faculty Development & Professor of English

lwingard@wooster.edu

Jennifer Winge

Jennifer Winge

Vice President for Enrollment

jwinge@wooster.edu