Art Faculty & Staff

Kara Morrow

Kara Morrow

Associate Professor - Art and Art History [Department Chair]

Office: Ebert 114
Phone: 330-263-2151
Email: kmorrow@wooster.edu

Zachary Bath

Zachary Bath

Studio Art Tech., Art and Art History

Office: Ebert 017
Phone: not listed
Email: zbath@wooster.edu

Tracy Cosgriff

Tracy Cosgriff

Assistant Professor - Art and Art History, Middle Eastern & North African Studies

Office: Ebert 113
Phone: 330-263-2019
Email: tcosgriff@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Cassidy Ely

Cassidy Ely

Art and Art History - Asst. Prof.

Office: Ebert 119
Phone: 330-263-2423
Email: cfrye@wooster.edu

Amber Kempthorn

Amber Kempthorn

Art & Art History - Adjunct

Office: Ebert 117
Phone: not listed
Email: akempthorn@wooster.edu

Angie Lamb

Angie Lamb

Admin. Coordinator, Art and Art History

Office: Ebert 120
Phone: 330-263-2388
Email: alamb@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Marina Mangubi

Marina Mangubi

Professor - Art and Art History

Office: Ebert 117
Phone: 330-263-2425
Email: mmangubi@wooster.edu

Bridget Murphy Milligan

Bridget Murphy Milligan

Associate Professor - Art and Art History

Office: Ebert 118
Phone: 330-263-2191
Email: bmilligan@wooster.edu

Jodi Robison

Jodi Robison

Visual Resources and Technology Specialist - Art and Art History

Office: Ebert 111
Phone: 330-263-2414
Email: jorobison@wooster.edu

John Siewert

John Siewert

Associate Professor - Art and Art History

Office: Ebert 115
Phone: 330-263-2546
Email: jsiewert@wooster.edu

Erin Ikeler

Erin Ikeler

Affiliated Artist

Office: Ebert 117
Phone: 330-287-1914
Email: eikeler@wooster.edu