Art Faculty & Staff

Tracy Cosgriff

Tracy Cosgriff

Assistant Professor - Art and Art History

Office: Ebert 113
Phone: 330-263-2019
Email: tcosgriff@wooster.edu

Cassidy Frye

Cassidy Frye

Studio Art Technician - Art & Art History

Office: Ebert
Phone: not listed
Email: cfrye@wooster.edu

Amber Kempthorn

Amber Kempthorn

Adjunct Professor - Art and Art History

Office: Ebert 117
Phone: 330-287-1983
Email: akempthorn@wooster.edu

Marina Mangubi

Marina Mangubi

Professor - Art and Art History

Office: Ebert 117
Phone: 330-263-2425
Email: mmangubi@wooster.edu

Bridget Milligan

Bridget Milligan

Associate Professor - Art and Art History

Office: Ebert 118
Phone: 330-263-2191
Email: bmilligan@wooster.edu

Kara Morrow

Kara Morrow

Associate Professor - Art and Art History [Department Chair]

Office: Ebert 114
Phone: 330-263-2151
Email: kmorrow@wooster.edu

Jodi Robison

Jodi Robison

Visual Resources and Technology Specialist - Art and Art History

Office: Ebert 111
Phone: 330-263-2414
Email: jorobison@wooster.edu

John Siewert

John Siewert

Associate Professor - Art and Art History

Office: Ebert 115
Phone: 330-263-2546
Email: jsiewert@wooster.edu

Walt Zurko

Walt Zurko

Professor - Art and Art History

Office: Ebert 119
Phone: 330-263-2423
Email: wzurko@wooster.edu