Biology Faculty & Staff

Ryan Arvidson

Visiting Assistant Professor - BCMB, Biology

Office: Severance 213
Phone: 330-287-1907
Email: rarvidson@wooster.edu

Katie Boes

Katie Boes

Visiting Assistant Professor, Laboratory Coordinator - Biology

Office: Williams 283
Phone: 330-287-1950
Email: kboes@wooster.edu

Nicholas Brandley

Assistant Professor - Biology

Office: Williams 184
Phone: 330-287-1929
Email: nbrandley@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Brian Carlson

Brian Carlson

Visiting Assistant Professor - Biology, BCMB

Office: Williams 183
Phone: 330-287-1909
Email: bcarlson@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Hilary Edgington

Biology - Adjunct

Office: Rubbermaid
Phone: not listed
Email: hedgington@wooster.edu

Emily Elderbrock

Visiting Assistant Professor - Biology

Office: Williams 291
Phone: 330-287-1923
Email: eelderbrock@wooster.edu

Dean Fraga

Dean Fraga

Danforth Professor - Biology, BCMB, Neuroscience

Office: Williams 281
Phone: 330-263-2557
Email: dfraga@wooster.edu

Jennifer Ison

Biology - Asst. Prof.

Office: Williams 284
Phone: 330-263-2119
Email: jison@wooster.edu

Amy Jolliff

Biology - Adjunct

Office: Kauke 237
Phone: not listed
Email: ajolliff@wooster.edu

Seth Kelly

Seth Kelly

Associate Professor - Biology, Neuroscience

Office: Williams 294
Phone: 330-263-2053
Email: skelly@wooster.edu

Rick Lehtinen

Rick Lehtinen

Professor - Biology

Office: Williams 282
Phone: 330-263-2271
Email: rlehtinen@wooster.edu

Ben Leslie

Ben Leslie

Visiting Assistant Professor - Biology, BCMB

Office: Williams 182
Phone: 330-287-1945
Email: beleslie@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Beth Lingenfelter

Beth Lingenfelter

Administrative Coordinator - Biology, Environmental Studies, Neuroscience, Staff Committee

Office: Williams 094
Phone: 330-263-2379
Email: bsnyder@wooster.edu

Sharon Lynn

Sharon Lynn

Horace N. Mateer Professor - Biology, Neuroscience

Office: Williams 293
Phone: 330-263-2437
Email: slynn@wooster.edu

Courtney Mccusker

Laboratory Tech., Biology

Office: Williams 070A
Phone: 330-287-3430
Email: cmccusker@wooster.edu

William Morgan

William Morgan

Theron L. Peterson and Dorothy R. Peterson Professor - Biology, BCMB

Office: Williams 181
Phone: 330-263-2026
Email: wmorgan@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Paul Nielsen

Biology - Adjunct

Office: Kauke 237
Phone: not listed
Email: pnielsen@wooster.edu

Julie Pringle

Animal Caretaker, Biology

Office: Morgan B02
Phone: not listed
Email: jpringle@wooster.edu

Erzsebet Regan

Whitmore-Williams Assistant Professor - Biology, BCMB

Office: Williams 291
Phone: 330-263-2092
Email: eregan@wooster.edu

Laura Sirot

Laura Sirot

Associate Professor - Biology

Office: Williams 192
Phone: 330-263-2341
Email: lsirot@wooster.edu

Niki Spahich

Niki Spahich

Visiting Assistant Professor - Biology

Office: Williams 194
Phone: 330-287-1975
Email: nspahich@wooster.edu

Stephanie Strand

Stephanie Strand

Associate Professor - Biology, BCMB [Department Chair - Biology]

Office: Williams 292
Phone: 330-263-2088
Email: sstrand@wooster.edu

James  West

James West

Associate Professor - BCMB [Department Chair], Biology, Chemistry

Office: Williams 191
Phone: 330-263-2368
Email: jwest@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His