Faculty & Staff

Jim Burnell

Jim Burnell

Professor - Economics & Business Economics, Urban Studies

Office: Morgan 216
Phone: 330-263-2308
Email: burnell@wooster.edu

Joe Histen

Assistant Professor - Economics and Business Economics

Office: Morgan 215
Phone: 330-263-2399
Email: mhisten@wooster.edu

Emily Jia

Visiting Assistant Professor - Economics & Business Economics

Office: Morgan 213
Phone: 330-287-1948
Email: bjia@wooster.edu

Brooke Krause

Brooke Krause

Assistant Professor - Economics & Business Economics, Global and International Studies, Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

Office: Morgan
Phone: not listed
Email: bkrause@wooster.edu

Carol Mapes

Adjunct Instructor - Economics & Business Economics

Office: Morgan 228
Phone: 330-263-2302
Email: cmapes@wooster.edu

Phil Mellizo

Phil Mellizo

Associate Professor - Economics and Business Economics

Office: Morgan 209
Phone: 330-263-2392
Email: pmellizo@wooster.edu

Charalambos (Harry) Michael

Charalambos (Harry) Michael

Assistant Professor - Economics & Business Economics

Office: Morgan 206
Phone: 330-263-2083
Email: cmichael@wooster.edu

Amyaz Moledina

Amyaz Moledina

Associate Professor - Economics & Business Economics [Department Chair], Global and International Studies, Co-Founder of Social Entrepreneurship Program

Office: Morgan 210
Phone: 330-263-2287
Email: amoledina@wooster.edu

John Sell

John Sell

James R. Wilson Professor of Business Economics - Emeritus

Office: Morgan 207
Phone: 330-263-2383
Email: jwsell@wooster.edu

Mary Spencer

Mary Spencer

Administrative Coordinator, Notary Public - Economics and Business Economics, Education, Environmental Studies, Psychology

Office: Morgan 204
Phone: 330-263-2302
Email: mspencer@wooster.edu

Gang Wang

Merton M. Sealts, Jr. Visiting Assistant Professor - Business Economics

Office: Morgan 206
Phone: 330-287-1986
Email: gwang@wooster.edu