Classical Studies Faculty & Staff

Cynthia Bernardy

Cynthia Bernardy

Academic Administrative Coordinator - Chinese, Classical Studies, Comparative Literature, Film Studies

Office: Kauke 301
Phone: 330-287-1932
Email: cbernardy@wooster.edu

Monica Florence

Monica Florence

Associate Professor - Classical Studies, Comparative Literature [Department Chair]

Office: Kauke 202
Phone: 330-263-2352
Email: mflorence@wooster.edu

Scott Lepisto

Visiting Assistant Professor - Classical Studies

Office: Kauke 005
Phone: not listed
Email: slepisto@wooster.edu

Chan Sok Park

Chan Sok Park

Assistant Professor - Religious Studies, Classical Studies

Office: Kauke 003
Phone: 330-263-2057
Email: cpark@wooster.edu

Dianna Rhyan

Visiting Assistant Professor - Classical Studies

Office: Ebert 111B
Phone: 330-287-1968
Email: drhyan@wooster.edu

Elizabeth Schiltz

Elizabeth Schiltz

Raju Chair of East-West Philosophy, Associate Professor - South Asian Studies, East Asian Studies, Philosophy, Classical Studies

Office: Scovel 003
Phone: 330-263-2289
Email: eschiltz@wooster.edu

Josephine Shaya

Josephine Shaya

Associate Professor - Classical Studies [On Leave Spring 2019]

Office: Kauke 201
Phone: 330-263-2624
Email: jshaya@wooster.edu