Education Faculty & Staff

Herbert Broda

Adjunct Supervisor - Education

Office: Morgan
Phone: not listed
Email: hbroda@wooster.edu

Matthew Broda

Matthew Broda

Associate Professor - Education [On Leave 2019-20]

Office: Morgan 226
Phone: 330-263-2424
Email: mabroda@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Carol Bucher

Carol Bucher

Adjunct Professor - Education

Office: Morgan 208
Phone: 330-263-2231
Email: cbucher@wooster.edu

Sarah Dunlap

Director of Field, Assessment and Candidate Engagement - Education

Office: not listed
Phone: not listed
Email: sadunlap@wooster.edu

Sharon Ferguson

Sharon Ferguson

John Garber Drushal Distinguished Visiting Instructor - Education

Office: Morgan 227
Phone: 330-263-2099
Email: sferguson@wooster.edu

Heidi Gant

Education - Adjunct

Office: Morgan
Phone: not listed
Email: hgant@wooster.edu

Ryan Ozar

Ryan Ozar

Assistant Professor - Education

Office: Morgan 226
Phone: 330-287-1924
Email: rozar@wooster.edu

Alison Schmidt

Alison Schmidt

Associate Professor - Education

Office: Morgan 224
Phone: 330-263-2303
Email: aschmidt@wooster.edu

Mary Spencer

Mary Spencer

Administrative Coordinator, Notary Public - Economics and Business Economics, Education, Psychology

Office: Morgan 204
Phone: 330-263-2302
Email: mspencer@wooster.edu

Gretchen Tefs

Education - Instructor

Office: Morgan 218
Phone: 330-287-1944
Email: gtefs@wooster.edu

Megan Wereley

Megan Wereley

Associate Professor - Education [Department Chair]

Office: Morgan 225
Phone: 330-263-2229
Email: mwereley@wooster.edu