English Faculty & Staff

Bryan Alkemeyer

Bryan Alkemeyer

English - Assoc. Prof.

Office: Kauke 222
Phone: 330-263-2506
Email: balkemeyer@wooster.edu

John Barnard

John Barnard

Assistant Professor - English

Office: Kauke 216
Phone: 330-263-2028
Email: jbarnard@wooster.edu

Kate Beutner

Kate Beutner

English - Asst. Prof.

Office: Kauke 218
Phone: 330-287-1959
Email: kbeutner@wooster.edu

Dan Bourne

Dan Bourne

Professor - English; Editor of Artful Dodge [On Leave 2018-19]

Office: Kauke 215
Phone: 330-263-2332
Email: dbourne@wooster.edu

Marvin Campbell

English - Asst. Prof.

Office: Kauke 223
Phone: 330-287-1946
Email: macampbell@wooster.edu

Charles Debose

English - Adjunct

Office: Kauke 223
Phone: 330-287-1987
Email: cdebose@wooster.edu

Jennifer Hayward

Jennifer Hayward

Virginia Myers Professor of English, Film Studies, Women's, Gender, & Sexuality Studies

Office: Kauke 217
Phone: 330-263-2397
Email: jhayward@wooster.edu

Bridget Kies

Bridget Kies

English - Instructor

Office: Kauke 214
Phone: 330-287-1911
Email: bkies@wooster.edu

Jean Lee

Visiting Assistant Professor - English

Office: Kauke 219
Phone: 330-287-1915
Email: jealee@wooster.edu

Nat Mccoy

Admin. Coord. - Kauke, English, French and Francophone Studies, German, Spanish, Russian Studies

Office: Kauke 213
Phone: 330-263-2575
Email: nmccoy@wooster.edu

Thomas Prendergast

Thomas Prendergast

Professor - English [Department Chair], Comparative Literature

Office: Kauke 211
Phone: 330-263-2347
Email: tprendergast@wooster.edu

Robin Schaer

Robin Schaer

English - Asst. Prof.

Office: Kauke
Phone: not listed
Email: rschaer@wooster.edu

Debra Shostak

Debra Shostak

Mildred Foss Thompson Professor - English, Film Studies [Department Chair], Comparative Literature

Office: Kauke 221
Phone: 330-263-2402
Email: dshostak@wooster.edu

Anthony Tognazzini

Anthony Tognazzini

Visiting Assistant Professor - English

Office: Kauke 119
Phone: 330-287-1942
Email: atognazzini@wooster.edu

Leslie Wingard

Leslie Wingard

Associate Professor - Comparative Literature, English [On Leave 2018-2019]

Office: Kauke 219
Phone: 330-263-2157
Email: lwingard@wooster.edu