Film Studies Faculty & Staff

Ahmet Atay

Ahmet Atay

Associate Professor - Communication, Film Studies [Department Chair], Women's, Gender, & Sexuality Studies [Program Chair]

Office: Kauke 214
Phone: 330-263-2454
Email: aatay@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Cynthia Bernardy

Cynthia Bernardy

Academic Administrative Coordinator - Chinese, Classical Studies, Comparative Literature, Film Studies

Office: Kauke 301
Phone: 330-287-1932
Email: cbernardy@wooster.edu

Mark Graham

Mark Graham

Associate Professor - Chinese Studies [Department Chair], South Asian Studies and East Asian Studies [Curriculum Committee Chair], Religious Studies, Film Studies

Office: Kauke 004
Phone: 330-263-2138
Email: mgraham@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him and They/Them

Jennifer Hayward

Jennifer Hayward

Virginia Myers Professor of English, Film Studies

Office: Kauke 217
Phone: 330-263-2397
Email: jhayward@wooster.edu

Mareike Herrmann

Mareike Herrmann

Professor - Film Studies, German and Russian Studies [Department Chair]

Office: Kauke 230
Phone: 330-263-2482
Email: mherrmann@wooster.edu

Nii Nikoi

Assistant Professor, Film Studies, Communication, Global Media & Digital Studies

Office: Kauke 219
Phone: 330-263-2455
Email: nnikoi@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Thomas Prendergast

Thomas Prendergast

Professor - English [Department Chair], Comparative Literature, Film Studies

Office: Kauke 211
Phone: 330-263-2347
Email: tprendergast@wooster.edu