GIS Faculty & Staff

Mareike Herrmann

Mareike Herrmann

Professor - Film Studies, German [Department Chair], Global and International Studies

Office: Kauke 230
Phone: 330-263-2482
Email: mherrmann@wooster.edu

Kent Kille

Kent Kille

Professor - Political Science, Global and International Studies

Office: Kauke 106
Phone: 330-263-2456
Email: kkille@wooster.edu

Matt Krain

Matt Krain

Professor - Political Science, Global and International Studies

Office: Kauke 104
Phone: 330-263-2469
Email: mkrain@wooster.edu

Brooke Krause

Brooke Krause

Assistant Professor - Economics & Business Economics, Global and International Studies, Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

Office: Morgan
Phone: not listed
Email: bkrause@wooster.edu

Jeff Lantis

Jeff Lantis

Professor - Political Science, Global and International Studies [Department Chair]

Office: Kauke 107
Phone: 330-263-2408
Email: jlantis@wooster.edu

Hernan Medina

Hernan Medina

Assistant Professor - Spanish, Global and International Studies

Office: Kauke 208
Phone: 330-263-2412
Email: hmedina@wooster.edu

Amyaz Moledina

Amyaz Moledina

Associate Professor - Economics & Business Economics [Department Chair], Global and International Studies, Co-Founder of Social Entrepreneurship Program

Office: Morgan 210
Phone: 330-263-2287
Email: amoledina@wooster.edu

Peter Pozefsky

Peter Pozefsky

Professor - History, Global and International Studies, Russian Studies

Office: Kauke 110
Phone: 330-263-2395
Email: ppozefsky@wooster.edu

Ibra Sene

Ibra Sene

Associate Professor - History, Global and International Studies

Office: Kauke 116
Phone: 330-263-2622
Email: isene@wooster.edu

Angela Sponsler

Administrative Coordinator: Global and International Studies, History, Latin American Studies, Political Science, Urban Studies

Office: Kauke 103
Phone: 330-263-2463
Email: asponsler@wooster.edu

Christina Welsch

Christina Welsch

Assistant Professor - History, Global and International Studies, South Asian Studies

Office: Kauke 108
Phone: 330-263-2406
Email: cwelsch@wooster.edu