Mathematics Faculty & Staff

Jennifer Bowen

Jennifer Bowen

Associate Professor - Mathematics

Office: Taylor 307
Phone: 330-263-2037
Email: jbowen@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Denise Byrnes

Denise Byrnes

Associate Professor - Computer Science

Office: Taylor 303
Phone: 330-263-2489
Email: dbyrnes@wooster.edu

Nathan Fox

Nathan Fox

Visiting Assistant Professor - Mathematics & Computer Science

Office: Taylor 309
Phone: 330-287-1962
Email: nfox@wooster.edu

Marian Frazier

Assistant Professor - Statistical & Data Sciences

Office: Taylor 312
Phone: 330-263-2039
Email: mafrazier@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Jim Hartman

Adjunct Professor - Mathematics

Office: Taylor 305
Phone: 330-263-2239
Email: hartman@wooster.edu

Rob Kelvey

Rob Kelvey

Visiting Assistant Professor - Mathematics

Office: Taylor 208
Phone: not listed
Email: rkelvey@wooster.edu

Ronda Kirsch

Instructor of Mathematics, Math Center Coordinator

Office: Taylor 301
Phone: 330-263-2490
Email: rkirsch@wooster.edu

Hyokyeong Lee

Hyokyeong Lee

Visiting Assistant Professor - Computer Science

Office: Taylor 304
Phone: 330-287-1972
Email: hlee@wooster.edu

Jackie Middleton

Jackie Middleton

Admin. Coord. - Physics, Mathematics, Computational Sci, Physics

Office: Taylor 109A
Phone: 330-263-2478
Email: jmiddleton@wooster.edu

Thomas Montelione

Mathematics & Computer Science - Adjunct

Office: Taylor
Phone: not listed
Email: tmontelione@wooster.edu

Dawn Parker

Dawn Parker

Administrative Coordinator - Mathematical & Computational Sciences, Physics

Office: Taylor 109A
Phone: 330-263-2478
Email: dparker@wooster.edu

Drew Pasteur

Drew Pasteur

Associate Professor - Mathematics [Department Chair: Mathematics & Computational Sciences]

Office: Taylor 311
Phone: 330-263-2486
Email: rpasteur@wooster.edu

Pam Pierce

Pam Pierce

Professor - Mathematics

Office: Taylor 314
Phone: 330-263-2389
Email: ppierce@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

John Ramsay

John Ramsay

Professor - Mathematics

Office: Taylor 306
Phone: 330-263-2579
Email: jramsay@wooster.edu

J. Risser

Mathematics & Computer Science - Adjunct

Office: not listed
Phone: not listed
Email: jrisser@wooster.edu

Kyle Terakedis

Mathematics & Computer Science - Adjunct

Office: not listed
Phone: not listed
Email: kterakedis@wooster.edu

Sofia Visa

Sofia Visa

Associate Professor - Computer Science

Office: Taylor 304
Phone: 330-263-2363
Email: svisa@wooster.edu