PE Faculty & Staff

Sam Bauman

Asst. Football Coach - Defensive Coord., Physical Education

Office: Scot Center 316-2
Phone: 330-263-2504
Email: sbauman@wooster.edu

Corey Beckett

Facilities and Operations Asst., Physical Education

Office: Scot Center
Phone: not listed
Email: cobeckett@wooster.edu

Keith Beckett

Dir. of Physical Education, Physical Education

Office: Scot Center 336
Phone: 330-263-2189
Email: kbeckett@wooster.edu

Amy Behrman

Head Coach - Women's Tennis, Physical Education

Office: Scot Center 314
Phone: 330-263-2637
Email: abehrman@wooster.edu

Jamie Best

Athletic Trainer, Physical Education

Office: Scot Center 138
Phone: 330-263-2190
Email: jbest@wooster.edu

Jeff Bricker

Scot Center Operations Mgr., Physical Education

Office: Scot Center 159
Phone: 330-263-2251
Email: jbricker@wooster.edu

David "Geordie" Brown

Head Coach - Women's Soccer, Physical Education

Office: Scot Center 327
Phone: 330-263-2503
Email: dvbrown@wooster.edu

Lisa Campanell Komara

Lisa Campanell Komara

Adjunct Instructor - Physical Education

Office: Scot Center 337
Phone: 330-263-2174
Email: lcampanell@wooster.edu

Doug Cline

Assoc. Head Men's Basketball Coach, Physical Education

Office: PEC 114A
Phone: 330-263-2518
Email: dcline@wooster.edu

Frank Colaprete

Head Coach - Football, Physical Education

Office: Scot Center 315
Phone: 330-263-2177
Email: fcolaprete@wooster.edu

Barry Craddock

Asst. Coach - Baseball, Physical Education

Office: Scot Center 316-5
Phone: 330-263-2505
Email: bcraddock@wooster.edu

Rich Danch

Head Coach - Men's Golf, Physical Education

Office: Scot Center 325
Phone: 330-263-2170
Email: rdanch@wooster.edu

Sarah Davis

Head Coach - Volleyball, Physical Education

Office: Scot Center 335
Phone: 330-263-2172
Email: sadavis@wooster.edu

Wesley Davis

Asst. Coach - Men's & Women's Soccer, Physical Education

Office: Scot Center 316-8
Phone: 330-263-2410
Email: wdavis@wooster.edu

Zach Dennis

Asst. Football Coach - Offensive Coord., Physical Education

Office: Scot Center 318
Phone: 330-263-2195
Email: zdennis@wooster.edu

Jill Dixon

Head Coach - Field Hockey, Physical Education

Office: Scot Center
Phone: not listed
Email: jdixon@wooster.edu

Elizabeth Ford

Head Coach - Women's Lacrosse, Physical Education

Office: Scot Center 313
Phone: 330-263-2182
Email: eford@wooster.edu

Jarrod Gable

Athletic Trainer, Physical Education

Office: Scot Center 137
Phone: 330-263-2190
Email: jgable@wooster.edu

Brandon Giles

Athletic Trainer, Physical Education

Office: Scot Center 138
Phone: 330-263-2190
Email: bgiles@wooster.edu

Bryan Habick

Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach, Physical Education

Office: Scot Center
Phone: not listed
Email: bhabick@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Rob Harrington

Rob Harrington

Adjunct Instructor - Physical Education

Office: Scot Center 320
Phone: 330-263-2178
Email: rharrington@wooster.edu

Zachary Hasenyager

Head Coach - Men's Tennis, Physical Education

Office: Scot Center
Phone: 330-263-2326
Email: zhasenyager@wooster.edu

Julius Higginbotham

Asst. Coach - Football & Track, Physical Education

Office: Scot Center 316-1
Phone: 330-263-2574
Email: jhigginbotham@wooster.edu

Katelynn Hovlid

Asst. Trainer, Physical Education

Office: Scot Center
Phone: not listed
Email: khovlid@wooster.edu

Nate Huston

Assoc Head Athletic Trainer, Physical Education

Office: Scot Center Tr Rm
Phone: 330-287-1916
Email: nhuston@wooster.edu

Andrea Jeffers

Admin. Coord. - Physical Education, Physical Education

Office: Scot Center 301A
Phone: 330-263-2349
Email: ajeffers@wooster.edu

P.J. Kavanagh

Head Coach - Men's Lacrosse, Physical Education

Office: not listed
Phone: not listed
Email: pkavanagh@wooster.edu

Tiffany Killinger

Athletic Trainer, Physical Education

Office: not listed
Phone: not listed
Email: tkillinger@wooster.edu

Dean Klinger

Physical Education - Adjunct

Office: not listed
Phone: not listed
Email: dklinger@wooster.edu

Brian Kooser

Asst. Coach - Track & Field, Physical Education and Asst. Coach - Football, Physical Education

Office: Scot Center
Phone: not listed
Email: bkooser@wooster.edu

Nicole Marshall

Asst. Coach - Women's Basketball, Physical Education

Office: Scot Center
Phone: 330-287-3351
Email: nmarshall@wooster.edu

Amy Mast

Athletic Trainer, Physical Education

Office: PEC 138
Phone: 330-263-2190
Email: amast@wooster.edu

Brenda Meese

Associate Professor - Physical Education

Office: Scot Center 109B
Phone: 330-263-2173
Email: bmeese@wooster.edu

Steve Moore

Head Coach - Men's Basketball, Physical Education

Office: Scot Center 309
Phone: 330-263-2176
Email: smoore@wooster.edu

Jeremy Nussbaum

Physical Education - Adjunct

Office: not listed
Phone: not listed
Email: jnussbaum@wooster.edu

Lisa Panepento

Head Coach - Women's Basketball, Physical Education

Office: Scot Center 331
Phone: 330-263-2171
Email: lpanepento@wooster.edu

Tim Pettorini

Head Coach, Physical Education

Office: Scot Center 311
Phone: 330-263-2180
Email: tpettorini@wooster.edu

Alana Pratt

Physical Education - Adjunct

Office: PEC
Phone: not listed
Email: apratt@wooster.edu

Ashley  Reid

Ashley Reid

Assoc. Athletic Dir. & Sr. Women's Administrator, Physical Education, Department Chair - Physical Education

Office: Scot Center 333
Phone: 330-263-2181
Email: areid@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Dennis Rice

Head Coach - Track & Field, Physical Education

Office: Scot Center 310
Phone: 330-263-2175
Email: drice@wooster.edu

Victoria Rumph

Head Coach - Softball, Physical Education

Office: Scot Center
Phone: not listed
Email: vrumph@wooster.edu

Courtney Shaffer

Athletic Trainer, Physical Education

Office: PEC 138
Phone: 330-263-2190
Email: cshaffer@wooster.edu

Devyn Spielvogel

Asst. Coach - Men's & Women's Soccer, Physical Education

Office: Scot Center
Phone: not listed
Email: dspielvogel@wooster.edu

Lydia Webster

Night Building Supv., Physical Education

Office: Scot Center
Phone: not listed
Email: lwebster@wooster.edu

Cassidy Wertman

Physical Education, Ath, Recreation Event and Oper Mgr, Physical Education

Office: Scot Center 316-3
Phone: 330-263-2286
Email: cwertman@wooster.edu

Mariana Weyer

Instructor, Physical Education

Office: Scot Center 326
Phone: 330-263-2176
Email: mweyer@wooster.edu

Jesse Williams

Secondary Asst. Football Coach, Physical Education

Office: Scot Center
Phone: not listed
Email: jwilliams@wooster.edu

Andy Zidron

Head Coach - Men's Soccer, Physical Education

Office: Scot Center 2348
Phone: not listed
Email: azidron@wooster.edu

Marissa Zuercher

Admin. Asst. - Physical Education, Physical Education

Office: Scot Center
Phone: not listed
Email: mzuercher@wooster.edu