Polisci Faculty & Staff

Angie Bos

Angie Bos

Associate Professor - Political Science, Associate Dean for Experiential Learning, APEX

Office: Kauke 129
Phone: 330-263-2411
Email: abos@wooster.edu

Alvaro Corral

Alvaro Corral

Perry Williams Postdoctoral Fellow in Political Science

Office: Kauke 101
Phone: 330-287-1931
Email: acorral@wooster.edu

Kent Kille

Kent Kille

Professor - Political Science, Global and International Studies

Office: Kauke 106
Phone: 330-263-2456
Email: kkille@wooster.edu

Matt Krain

Matt Krain

Professor - Political Science, Global and International Studies

Office: Kauke 104
Phone: 330-263-2469
Email: mkrain@wooster.edu

Jeff Lantis

Jeff Lantis

Professor - Political Science, Global and International Studies [Department Chair]

Office: Kauke 107
Phone: 330-263-2408
Email: jlantis@wooster.edu

Michele Leiby

Michele Leiby

Associate Professor - Political Science, Latin American Studies

Office: Kauke 105
Phone: 330-263-2009
Email: mleiby@wooster.edu

Heather Madonia

Political Science - Adjunct

Office: Kauke
Phone: not listed
Email: hmadonia@wooster.edu

Eric Moskowitz

Eric Moskowitz

Associate Professor - Political Science, Urban Studies

Office: Kauke 128
Phone: 330-263-2457
Email: emoskowitz@wooster.edu

Boubacar N'diaye

Boubacar N'diaye

Professor - Africana Studies, Political Science

Office: Kauke 002
Phone: 330-263-2409
Email: bndiaye@wooster.edu

Angela Sponsler

Administrative Coordinator: Global and International Studies, History, Latin American Studies, Political Science, Urban Studies

Office: Kauke 103
Phone: 330-263-2463
Email: asponsler@wooster.edu

Bas Van Doorn

Bas Van Doorn

Associate Professor - Political Science [Department Chair]

Office: Kauke 102
Phone: 330-287-1925
Email: bvandoorn@wooster.edu

Desiree Weber

Desiree Weber

Assistant Professor - Political Science, Pre-Law Program

Office: Kauke 130
Phone: 330-263-2407
Email: dweber@wooster.edu