Religious Studies Faculty & Staff

Joan Friedman

Joan Friedman

Associate Professor - Middle Eastern & North African Studies [Program Chair], History, Religious Studies

Office: Kauke 006
Phone: 330-263-2448
Email: jfriedman@wooster.edu

Mark Graham

Mark Graham

Associate Professor - Chinese Studies [Department Chair], South Asian Studies and East Asian Studies [Curriculum Committee Chair], Religious Studies

Office: Kauke 004
Phone: 330-263-2138
Email: mgraham@wooster.edu
Pronouns: Please ask my pronouns

Chuck Kammer

Chuck Kammer

James F. Lincoln Professor - Religious Studies; Dean of Academies of Religion

Office: Kauke 023
Phone: 330-263-2473
Email: ckammer@wooster.edu

Bhakti Mamtora

Bhakti Mamtora

Assistant Professor - Religious Studies, South Asian Studies

Office: Kauke 002
Phone: 330-263-2083
Email: bmamtora@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Sarah Mirza

Sarah Mirza

Associate Professor - Religious Studies, Middle Eastern and North African Studies, South Asian Studies, Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

Office: Kauke 005
Phone: 330-287-1939
Email: smirza@wooster.edu

Chan Sok Park

Chan Sok Park

Assistant Professor - Religious Studies, Classical Studies, Middle Eastern & North African Studies

Office: Kauke 003
Phone: 330-263-2057
Email: cpark@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Jeremy Rapport

Jeremy Rapport

Associate Professor - Religious Studies [Department Chair]

Office: Kauke 127
Phone: 330-263-2098
Email: jrapport@wooster.edu

Santha Schuch

Administrative Coordinator - Africana Studies, Archaeology, East Asian Studies, Middle Eastern & North African Studies, Religious Studies, Sociology and Anthropology, South Asian Studies, Urban Studies, Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

Office: Kauke 010
Phone: 330-263-2129
Email: sschuch@wooster.edu