Religious Studies Faculty & Staff

Joan Friedman

Joan Friedman

Associate Professor - History, Religious Studies, Middle Eastern and North African Studies [Department Chair]

Office: Kauke 006
Phone: 330-263-2448
Email: jfriedman@wooster.edu

Mark Graham

Mark Graham

Associate Professor - Religious Studies, Curriculum Committee Chair of South Asian Studies and East Asian Studies

Office: Kauke 004
Phone: 330-263-2138
Email: mgraham@wooster.edu
Pronouns: Please ask my pronouns

Chuck Kammer

Chuck Kammer

James F. Lincoln Professor - Religious Studies; Dean of Academies of Religion

Office: Kauke 023
Phone: 330-263-2473
Email: ckammer@wooster.edu

Bob Kimber

Groundskeeper, Campus Grounds and Just Work Mentor, Religious Studies

Office: Stadium House
Phone: 330-263-2560
Email: rkimber@wooster.edu

Sarah Mirza

Associate Professor - Religious Studies, Middle Eastern and North African Studies [On Leave Spring 2019]

Office: Kauke 005
Phone: 330-287-1939
Email: smirza@wooster.edu

Brian Orosz

Groundskeeper, Campus Grounds and Just Work Mentor, Religious Studies

Office: Papp Stadium
Phone: 330-263-2560
Email: borosz@wooster.edu

Chan Sok Park

Chan Sok Park

Assistant Professor - Religious Studies, Classical Studies

Office: Kauke 003
Phone: 330-263-2057
Email: cpark@wooster.edu

Jeremy Rapport

Jeremy Rapport

Religious Studies - Assoc. Prof. [Dept. Chair] and Women's, Gender & Sexuality

Office: Kauke 127
Phone: 330-263-2098
Email: jrapport@wooster.edu

Santha Schuch

Admin. Coord. - Kauke, Africana Studies, Archaeology, East Asian Studies, Religious Studies, South Asian Studies, Women's, Gender & Sexuality, Sociology and Anthropology, Middle East, North African Stdy

Office: Kauke 010
Phone: 330-263-2129
Email: sschuch@wooster.edu