Russian Studies Faculty & Staff

Ross Etherton

Ross Etherton

German & Russian Studies - Asst. Prof.

Office: Kauke 231
Phone: 330-287-1981
Email: retherton@wooster.edu

Tatiana Filimonova

Tatiana Filimonova

Assistant Professor - Russian Studies

Office: Kauke 232
Phone: 330-263-2045
Email: tfilimonova@wooster.edu

Michael Furman

Michael Furman

German & Russian Studies - Asst. Prof.

Office: Kauke 222
Phone: 330-287-1926
Email: mfurman@wooster.edu

Mareike Herrmann

Mareike Herrmann

Professor - Film Studies, German [Department Chair], Global and International Studies

Office: Kauke 230
Phone: 330-263-2482
Email: mherrmann@wooster.edu

Nat Mccoy

Admin. Coord. - Kauke, English, French and Francophone Studies, German, Spanish, Russian Studies

Office: Kauke 213
Phone: 330-263-2575
Email: nmccoy@wooster.edu

Beth Muellner

Beth Muellner

Associate Professor - German, Russian Studies [On Leave 2018-2019]

Office: Kauke 231
Phone: 330-263-2307
Email: bmuellner@wooster.edu

Jason Owens

Jason Owens

German, Russian Studies Adjunct

Office: Kauke
Phone: not listed
Email: jowens@wooster.edu

Peter Pozefsky

Peter Pozefsky

Professor - History, Global and International Studies, Russian Studies

Office: Kauke 110
Phone: 330-263-2395
Email: ppozefsky@wooster.edu