South Asian Studies Faculty & Staff

Mark Graham

Mark Graham

Associate Professor - Chinese Studies [Department Chair], South Asian Studies and East Asian Studies [Curriculum Committee Chair], Religious Studies, Film Studies

Office: Kauke 004
Phone: 330-263-2138
Email: mgraham@wooster.edu
Pronouns: Please ask my pronouns

Shirley Huston-Findley

Shirley Huston-Findley

Professor - Theatre and Dance

Office: Wishart 118
Phone: 330-263-2543
Email: sfindley@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Bhakti Mamtora

Bhakti Mamtora

Assistant Professor - Religious Studies, South Asian Studies

Office: Kauke 002
Phone: 330-263-2083
Email: bmamtora@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Sarah Mirza

Sarah Mirza

Associate Professor - Religious Studies, Middle Eastern and North African Studies, South Asian Studies, Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

Office: Kauke 005
Phone: 330-287-1939
Email: smirza@wooster.edu

Elizabeth Schiltz

Elizabeth Schiltz

Raju Chair of East-West Philosophy, Associate Professor - South Asian Studies, East Asian Studies, Philosophy, Classical Studies

Office: Scovel 003
Phone: 330-263-2289
Email: eschiltz@wooster.edu

Santha Schuch

Administrative Coordinator - Africana Studies, Archaeology, East Asian Studies, Middle Eastern & North African Studies, Religious Studies, Sociology and Anthropology, South Asian Studies, Urban Studies, Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

Office: Kauke 010
Phone: 330-263-2129
Email: sschuch@wooster.edu

Christina Welsch

Christina Welsch

Assistant Professor - History, Global & International Studies, South Asian Studies [On Leave Fall 2019]

Office: Kauke 108
Phone: 330-263-2406
Email: cwelsch@wooster.edu