Spanish Faculty & Staff

Dan Bourne

Dan Bourne

Emeritus Professor - English; [Spanish Department Chair]

Office: not listed
Phone: not listed
Email: dbourne@wooster.edu

Osmer Balam

Osmer Balam

Gillespie Visiting Professor - Spanish

Office: Kauke 228
Phone: 330-287-1979
Email: obalam@wooster.edu

Brian Cope

Brian Cope

Associate Professor - Spanish

Office: Kauke 303
Phone: 330-263-2203
Email: bcope@wooster.edu

Aida Diaz De Leon

Aida Diaz De Leon

Spanish - Asst. Prof.

Office: Kauke 229
Phone: 330-287-1971
Email: adiazdeleon@wooster.edu

Rebecca Garonzik

Rebecca Garonzik

Assistant Professor - Spanish, Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

Office: Kauke 210
Phone: 330-263-2461
Email: rgaronzik@wooster.edu

Nat McCoy

Admin. Coord. - Kauke, English, French and Francophone Studies, German, Spanish, Russian Studies

Office: Kauke 213
Phone: 330-263-2575
Email: nmccoy@wooster.edu

Hernán Medina

Hernán Medina

Assistant Professor - Spanish, Global and International Studies

Office: Kauke 208
Phone: 330-263-2412
Email: hmedina@wooster.edu

Rikki Palmer

Rikki Palmer

Associate Professor - Spanish

Office: Kauke 207
Phone: 330-263-2405
Email: cpalmer@wooster.edu