Spanish Faculty & Staff

Brian Cope

Brian Cope

Associate Professor - Spanish

Office: Kauke 303
Phone: 330-263-2203
Email: bcope@wooster.edu

Bill Cummins

Bill Cummins

Spanish - Asst. Prof.

Office: Kauke 228
Phone: 330-287-1979
Email: wcummins@wooster.edu

Kathleen Didomenico

Spanish - Instructor

Office: Kauke 209
Phone: 330-287-1971
Email: kdidomenico@wooster.edu

Nat Mccoy

Admin. Coord. - Kauke, English, French and Francophone Studies, German, Spanish, Russian Studies

Office: Kauke 213
Phone: 330-263-2575
Email: nmccoy@wooster.edu

Hernan Medina

Hernan Medina

Assistant Professor - Spanish, Global and International Studies

Office: Kauke 208
Phone: 330-263-2412
Email: hmedina@wooster.edu

Rikki Palmer

Rikki Palmer

Associate Professor - Spanish [Department Chair]

Office: Kauke 207
Phone: 330-263-2405
Email: cpalmer@wooster.edu

Diane Uber

Diane Uber

Professor - Spanish

Office: Kauke 210
Phone: 330-263-2382
Email: duber@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers