Statistical & Data Sciences Faculty & Staff

Marian Frazier

Marian Frazier

Assistant Professor - Statistical & Data Sciences

Office: Taylor 306
Phone: 330-263-2039
Email: mafrazier@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Colby Long

Colby Long

Assistant Professor - Mathematics

Office: Taylor 310
Phone: 330-263-2027
Email: clong@wooster.edu

Jillian Morrison

Jillian Morrison

Assistant Professor - Statistical and Data Sciences

Office: Taylor 305
Phone: 330-263-2239
Email: jmorrison@wooster.edu

Dawn Parker

Dawn Parker

Administrative Coordinator - Mathematical & Computational Sciences, Physics

Office: Taylor 109
Phone: 330-263-2478
Email: dparker@wooster.edu

Drew Pasteur

Drew Pasteur

Associate Professor - Mathematics [Department Chair: Mathematics & Computational Sciences]

Office: Taylor 311
Phone: 330-263-2486
Email: rpasteur@wooster.edu

Nathan Sommer

Nathan Sommer

Assistant Professor - Computer Science

Office: Taylor 313
Phone: 330-263-2393
Email: nsommer@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Sofia Visa

Sofia Visa

Associate Professor, Associate Chair of Computer Science

Office: Taylor 304
Phone: 330-263-2363
Email: svisa@wooster.edu