Theatre/Dance Faculty & Staff

Emily Baird

Emily Baird

Visiting Assistant Professor – Theatre and Dance

Office: Wishart 208
Phone: 330-287-1958
Email: ebaird@wooster.edu

Shirley Huston-Findley

Shirley Huston-Findley

Professor - Theatre and Dance

Office: Wishart 118
Phone: 330-263-2543
Email: sfindley@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Jimmy Noriega

Jimmy Noriega

Associate Professor - Theatre and Dance [Department Chair], Latin American Studies

Office: Wishart 117
Phone: 330-263-2305
Email: jnoriega@wooster.edu

Suwatana Rockland

Suwatana Rockland

Costume Designer/Costume Shop Supervisor – Theatre and Dance

Office: Freedlander
Phone: 330-263-2479
Email: srockland@wooster.edu

Mike Schafer

Mike Schafer

Technical Director/Designer and Scene Shop Manager - Theatre and Dance

Office: Freedlander 138
Phone: 330-263-2040
Email: mschafer@wooster.edu

Naoko Skala

Naoko Skala

Assistant Professor – Theatre and Dance

Office: Wishart 117
Phone: 330-263-2540
Email: nskala@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Patrice Smith

Patrice Smith

Administrative Coordinator - Theatre & Dance, Communication Studies, Communication Sciences & Disorders

Office: Wishart 119
Phone: 330-263-2541
Email: psmith@wooster.edu