WGSS Faculty & Staff

Ahmet Atay

Ahmet Atay

Associate Professor - Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies, Film Studies, Communication

Office: Wishart 114
Phone: 330-263-2454
Email: aatay@wooster.edu

Christa Craven

Christa Craven

Associate Professor; Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies, Sociology and Anthropology

Office: Kauke 008
Phone: 330-263-2283
Email: ccraven@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Jennifer Hayward

Jennifer Hayward

Virginia Myers Professor of English, Film Studies, Women's, Gender, & Sexuality Studies

Office: Kauke 217
Phone: 330-263-2397
Email: jhayward@wooster.edu

Brooke Krause

Brooke Krause

Assistant Professor - Economics & Business Economics, Global and International Studies, Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

Office: Morgan
Phone: not listed
Email: bkrause@wooster.edu

Jimmy Noriega

Jimmy Noriega

Associate Professor - Theatre and Dance [Department Chair], Latin American Studies

Office: Wishart 118
Phone: 330-263-2305
Email: jnoriega@wooster.edu

Brittnay Proctor-Habil

Brittnay Proctor-Habil

Visiting Assistant Professor - Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

Office: Kauke 111
Phone: 330-287-1913
Email: bproctor@wooster.edu

Jeremy Rapport

Jeremy Rapport

Religious Studies - Assoc. Prof. [Dept. Chair] and Women's, Gender & Sexuality

Office: Kauke 127
Phone: 330-263-2098
Email: jrapport@wooster.edu

Santha Schuch

Admin. Coord. - Kauke, Africana Studies, Archaeology, East Asian Studies, Religious Studies, South Asian Studies, Women's, Gender & Sexuality, Sociology and Anthropology, Middle East, North African Stdy

Office: Kauke 010
Phone: 330-263-2129
Email: sschuch@wooster.edu