APEX Staff

Peter Abramo

Peter Abramo

Director of Entrepreneurship, APEX

Office: Gault Library 035 / Morgan 103B
Phone: 330-263-2224
Email: pabramo@wooster.edu

Jamie Adler

Assistant Director of Off-Campus Study, APEX

Office: Gault Library 080Q
Phone: 330-263-2227
Email: jadler@wooster.edu

Broede Armstrong

Broede Armstrong

Assistant to the Registrar, APEX

Office: Gault Library 005
Phone: 330-263-2636
Email: barmstrong@wooster.edu

Ashleigh Best

Ashleigh Best

Associate Director of Career Planning, APEX

Office: Gault Library 031
Phone: 330-263-2496
Email: abest@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Katie Boes

Katie Boes

Health Professions Advisor, Career Planning

Office: Gault Library 044-C
Phone: 330-263-2675
Email: kboes@wooster.edu

Vikki Briggs

Vikki Briggs

AMRE Program Coordinator, APEX

Office: Andrews Library 039
Phone: 330-263-2674
Email: vbriggs@wooster.edu

Candace Chenoweth

Director of Off-Campus Study, APEX

Office: Gault Library 013
Phone: 330-263-2074
Email: cchenoweth@wooster.edu

Coral Ciupak

Coral Ciupak

Acad. Records Asst., Registrar and Pathways Program Coord., Advising, Planning & Exprntl

Office: Andrews Library 004
Phone: 330-263-2366
Email: cciupak@wooster.edu

Jenni Griffin

Jenni Griffin

Dean of APEX, Academic Affairs

Office: Gault Library 036
Phone: 330-263-2615
Email: jgriffin@wooster.edu

Kate Gullatta

Kate Gullatta

Associate Director of The Learning Center, APEX

Office: Gault Library 002
Phone: 330-263-2595
Email: kgullatta@wooster.edu

Kristine Jamieson

Kristine Jamieson

Assoc. Registrar, Registrar

Office: Gault Library 007
Phone: 330-263-2198
Email: kjamieson@wooster.edu

Michelle Johnson

Michelle Johnson

Associate Professor - Communication Studies, Associate Dean for Advising, APEX

Office: Andrews Library 080B
Phone: 330-263-2221
Email: mjohnson@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Lisa Kastor

Lisa Kastor

Director of Career Planning, APEX, Pre-Law Program

Office: Gault Library 030
Phone: 330-263-2496
Email: lkastor@wooster.edu

Marylou Lalonde

Marylou Lalonde

Assistant Director of Career Planning, APEX, Pre-Law Program

Office: Gault Library 033
Phone: 330-263-2496
Email: mlalonde@wooster.edu

Amber Larson

Amber Larson

Director of The Learning Center, APEX

Office: Gault Library 003
Phone: 330-263-2595
Email: alarson@wooster.edu

Krista Martin

Krista Martin

Assistant Director, Academic Advising and Experiential Learning/Community Engagement, APEX

Office: Gault Library 044B
Phone: 330-263-2502
Email: kmartin@wooster.edu

Cathy McConnell

Cathy McConnell

Dir. of Experiential Learning and Community Engagement, Advising, Planning & Exprntl

Office: Gault Library 034
Phone: 330-263-2301
Email: cmcconnell@wooster.edu

Carla Reyes

Carla Reyes

Assistant Director, Learning Center, APEX

Office: Gault Library 001
Phone: 330-263-2595
Email: creyes@wooster.edu

Jackie Sanchez

Jackie Sanchez

Administrative Coordinator, Career Planning, APEX

Office: Gault Library 032
Phone: 330-263-2496
Email: jsanchez@wooster.edu

Sarah Sobeck

Sarah Sobeck

Professor - Chemistry & Associate Dean for Experiential Learning

Office: Severance 222
Phone: 330-263-2359
Email: ssobeck@wooster.edu

Nicholas Szymanski

Registrar, Registrar

Office: Gault Library 007
Phone: 330-263-2198
Email: nszymanski@wooster.edu

Linda Weaver

Culture, Academics and Language Consultant, APEX

Office: Gault Library 044A
Phone: 330-263-2595
Email: lweaver@wooster.edu

Matthew Wright

Program Coordinator, APEX

Office: Gault Library Front
Phone: 330-263-2595
Email: mwright@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His