Staff

Nate Addington

Nate Addington

Director, Civic and Social Responsibility, CDI

Office: Babcock 114
Phone: 330-287-3020
Email: naddington@wooster.edu

Melissa M. Chesanko

Melissa M. Chesanko

Director of Sexuality and Gender Inclusion, CDI

Office: Babcock 104
Phone: 330-287-3263
Email: mchesanko@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Kim Green

Kim Green

Program Coordinator for the Center for Diversity and Inclusion, CDI

Office: Babcock 101
Phone: 330-287-1910
Email: kgreen@wooster.edu

Erin Guzman

Erin Guzman

Affiliate Campus Minister, CDI

Office: Babcock 121
Phone: 330-263-2558
Email: eguzman@wooster.edu

Dario Hunter

Dario Hunter

Coordinator for Jewish Life and Intersectional Programming, CDI

Office: Babcock 117
Phone: 330-263-2364
Email: dhunter@wooster.edu

Sandi Kiser

Sandi Kiser

Administrative Coordinator, CDI

Office: Babcock 111
Phone: 330-263-2434
Email: skiser@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Jill Munro

Jill Munro

Director of International Student Services, CDI

Office: Babcock 103
Phone: 330-263-2132
Email: jmunro@wooster.edu

Amanda Paniagua

Amanda Paniagua

Director of Multicultural Student Affairs, CDI

Office: Babcock
Phone: not listed
Email: apaniagua@wooster.edu

Shadra Smith

Associate Dean of the Center for Diversity & Inclusion, CDI

Office: Babcock 112
Phone: 330-263-2067
Email: shsmith@wooster.edu

Chann Twyman

CDI Intern

Office: Babcock 104
Phone: 330-287-1965
Email: ctwyman@wooster.edu