Staff

Ivonne M. García

Ivonne M. García

Chief Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Officer, President's Office, CDI

Office: Galpin 211
Phone: 330-263-2167
Email: igarcia@wooster.edu

Mackenzie Bowen

Mackenzie Bowen

Asst. Dir. of International Student Svcs., Center for Diversity and Inclusion

Office: Babcock 104
Phone: 330-263-2127
Email: mbowen@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Kayla  Campbell

Kayla Campbell

CDEIO Program Coord., Center for Diversity and Inclusion

Office: Babcock 115
Phone: 330-263-2607
Email: kcampbell@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Melissa M. Chesanko

Melissa M. Chesanko

Director of Sexuality and Gender Inclusion, CDI

Office: Babcock 104
Phone: 330-287-3263
Email: mchesanko@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Erin Guzman

Erin Guzman

Interim Director of Religious & Spiritual Life, CDI

Office: Babcock 121
Phone: 330-263-2558
Email: eguzman@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Sandi Kiser

Sandi Kiser

Administrative Coordinator, CDI

Office: Babcock 111
Phone: 330-263-2434
Email: skiser@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Carol Knoble

Carol Knoble

International Student Coord., Center for Diversity and Inclusion

Office: Babcock 100
Phone: 330-287-3511
Email: cknoble@wooster.edu

Jill  Munro

Jill Munro

Director of International Student Services, CDI

Office: Babcock 103
Phone: 330-263-2132
Email: jmunro@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Amanda Paniagua

Amanda Paniagua

Director of Multicultural Student Affairs, CDI

Office: Babcock 114
Phone: 330-263-2087
Email: apaniagua@wooster.edu

A.J. Hoy

A.J. Hoy

Catholic Campus Minister, CDI

Office: Babcock 117
Phone: 330-263-2262
Email: ahoy@wooster.edu