Campus Dining Staff

Matt Chastain

Production Mgr., Campus Dining and Conference Services

Office: Lowry 220
Phone: 330-263-2065
Email: mchastain@wooster.edu

Linda Gray

Linda Gray

Catering and Conference Mgr., Campus Dining and Conference Services

Office: Lowry 137
Phone: 330-263-2355
Email: lgray@wooster.edu

Gladys Keegan

Purchasing Mgr., Campus Dining and Conference Services

Office: Lowry 213
Phone: 330-263-2569
Email: gkeegan@wooster.edu

Marjorie Shamp

Dir. of Campus Dining & Conference Svcs., Campus Dining and Conference Services

Office: Lowry 019
Phone: 330-263-2106
Email: mshamp@wooster.edu

Judy Snader

Judy Snader

Gen. Mgr. of Campus Dining, Campus Dining and Conference Services

Office: Lowry G15
Phone: 330-263-2121
Email: jsnader@wooster.edu

Peter Wallin

Exec. Chef, Campus Dining and Conference Services

Office: Lowry 220
Phone: 330-263-2068
Email: pwallin@wooster.edu

Donna Yonker

Gen. Mgr. of Catering and Retail Operations, Campus Dining and Conference Services

Office: Lowry G17
Phone: 330-263-2358
Email: dyonker@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers