Staff

Gary Beckler

Greenskeeper, Groundskeeper, Campus Grounds

Office: Papp Stadium
Phone: 330-263-2560
Email: gbeckler@wooster.edu

Roger Bevington

Groundskeeper, Campus Grounds

Office: Papp Stadium
Phone: 330-263-2560
Email: rbevington@wooster.edu

Cody Brooks

Groundskeeper, Campus Grounds

Office: Papp Stadium
Phone: 330-263-2560
Email: cbrooks@wooster.edu

Amy Fair

Groundskeeper, Campus Grounds

Office: Papp Stadium
Phone: 330-263-2560
Email: afair@wooster.edu

Samuel Farrar

Groundskeeper, Campus Grounds

Office: Papp Stadium
Phone: 330-263-2560
Email: sfarrar@wooster.edu

Ronald Houmard

Groundskeeper, Campus Grounds

Office: Stadium House
Phone: not listed
Email: rhoumard@wooster.edu

Bob Kimber

Groundskeeper, Campus Grounds and Just Work Mentor, Religious Studies

Office: Stadium House
Phone: 330-263-2560
Email: rkimber@wooster.edu

Mitch Lietzke

Grounds Crew Mechanic, Campus Grounds

Office: Papp Stadium
Phone: 330-263-2606
Email: mlietzke@wooster.edu

Beau Mastrine

Dir. of Grounds, Campus Grounds

Office: Papp Stadium
Phone: 330-263-2560
Email: bbmastrine@wooster.edu

Dennis Miller

Golf House Coordinator, Campus Groundskeeper, Campus Grounds

Office: Papp Stadium
Phone: 330-263-2560
Email: demiller@wooster.edu

Jeff Moser

Athletic Fields Groundskeeper, Groundskeeper, Campus Grounds

Office: Papp Stadium
Phone: 330-263-2560
Email: jmoser@wooster.edu

Phil Olsen

Mgr. of Grounds, Campus Grounds

Office: Papp Stadium
Phone: 330-263-2407
Email: polsen@wooster.edu

Brian Orosz

Groundskeeper, Campus Grounds and Just Work Mentor, Religious Studies

Office: Papp Stadium
Phone: 330-263-2560
Email: borosz@wooster.edu

Scott Sturgis

Groundskeeper, Campus Grounds

Office: Papp Stadium
Phone: not listed
Email: ssturgis@wooster.edu

Jim Wagner

Groundskeeper, Campus Grounds

Office: Stadium House
Phone: not listed
Email: jwagner@wooster.edu

Ray Windsor

Groundskeeper, Campus Grounds

Office: Papp Stadium
Phone: 330-263-2560
Email: rwindsor@wooster.edu