Wellness Center Staff

Mindy Albright

Mindy Albright

Nurse, Student Wellness Center

Office: Student Wellness Center
Phone: 330-263-2319
Email: malbright@wooster.edu

Matthew Bartuccio

Matthew Bartuccio

Licensed Professional Counselor - Student Wellness Center

Office: Student Wellness Center 407
Phone: not listed
Email: mbartuccio@wooster.edu

Rachel David

Rachel David

Health Education Coord., Student Wellness Center

Office: Student Wellness Center
Phone: 330-263-2299
Email: rdavid@wooster.edu

Polly Frazier

Unit Aid, Student Wellness Center

Office: Student Wellness Center 305
Phone: 330-287-3065
Email: pfrazier@wooster.edu

Christine Gogerty

Christine Gogerty

Nurse, Student Wellness Center

Office: Student Wellness Center
Phone: 330-263-2064
Email: cgogerty@wooster.edu

Lori Hartzler

Lori Hartzler

Nurse, Student Wellness Center

Office: Student Wellness Center
Phone: 330-263-2038
Email: lhartzler@wooster.edu

Annette Hodkinson

Annette Hodkinson

Nurse, Student Wellness Center

Office: Student Wellness Center
Phone: 330-263-2319
Email: ahodkinson@wooster.edu

Esther Horst

Esther Horst

Head Nurse, Student Wellness Center

Office: Student Wellness Center 403
Phone: 330-263-2038
Email: ehorst@wooster.edu

Jane Kindbom

Nurse, Student Wellness Center

Office: Student Wellness Center nurse
Phone: 330-263-2064
Email: jkindbom@wooster.edu

Libby Ladrach

Libby Ladrach

Counselor, Student Wellness Center

Office: Student Wellness Center 408
Phone: not listed
Email: lladrach@wooster.edu

Chris Lowe

Nurse, Student Wellness Center

Office: Student Wellness Center
Phone: 330-263-2064
Email: chlowe@wooster.edu

Crystal Minks

Crystal Minks

Counselor, Student Wellness Center

Office: not listed
Phone: not listed
Email: cminks@wooster.edu

Anne Ober

Anne Ober

Coordinating Counselor, Student Wellness Center

Office: Student Wellness Center 405
Phone: 330-263-2343
Email: aober@wooster.edu

Lori Stine

Lori Stine

Admin. Coord., Student Wellness Center

Office: Student Wellness Center 101
Phone: 330-263-2319
Email: lstine@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Caresse Swafford

Caresse Swafford

Nurse, Student Wellness Center

Office: Student Wellness Center
Phone: 330-263-2064
Email: cswafford@wooster.edu

Melissa Thorn

Nurse, Student Wellness Center

Office: Student Wellness Center
Phone: 330-263-2064
Email: mthorn@wooster.edu

Karen Tobias

Karen Tobias

Nurse, Student Wellness Center

Office: not listed
Phone: not listed
Email: ktobias@wooster.edu

Ray Tucker

Ray Tucker

Dir. of the Longbrake Student Wellness Center, Student Wellness Center

Office: Student Wellness Center 407
Phone: 330-263-2350
Email: rtucker@wooster.edu

Lisa Woods

Lisa Woods

Nurse, Student Wellness Center

Office: Student Wellness Center
Phone: 330-263-2319
Email: lwoods@wooster.edu