fbpx
Michael Buttrey

Michael Buttrey

Head of Access Services, Libraries

mbuttrey@wooster.edu

gray silhouette outline of a person

Erin Christine

Acquisitions Associate, Libraries

echristine@wooster.edu

Katie Farr

Katie Farr

Repository Services and Preservation Associate, Libraries

kfarr@wooster.edu

Makiba J. Foster

Makiba Foster

Librarian of the College

mfoster@wooster.edu

Kathleen Garvey head shot

Kathleen Garvey

Cataloging Associate, Libraries

kgarvey@wooster.edu

gray silhouette outline of a person

Carrie Gessner

Access Services Evening Supervisor, Libraries

cgessner@wooster.edu

Mark Gooch

Mark Gooch

Collection Management & Discovery Services Librarian, Libraries

mgooch@wooster.edu

gray silhouette outline of a person

Upikin Gunawan

Administrative Coordinator, Libraries

ugunawan@wooster.edu

Allie Joyner

Allie Joyner

Visiting Instruction Librarian

ajoyner@wooster.edu

Elys Law Kettling

Elys Kettling Law

Research & Information Services Librarian, Libraries

ekettling@wooster.edu

Ian McCullough

Visiting Science Librarian

imccullough@wooster.edu

gray silhouette outline of a person

Alena Michal

Science Library Associate, Libraries

amichal@wooster.edu

Denise Monbarren

Denise Monbarren

Special Collections Librarian, Libraries

dmonbarren@wooster.edu

Amy Sexton

Amy Sexton

Collection Management Associate, Libraries

asexton@wooster.edu

Zachary Sharrow

Zachary Sharrow

Interim Director of CoRE, Libraries

zsharrow@wooster.edu

Dottie Sines

Interlibrary Loan Associate

dsines@wooster.edu