gray silhouette outline of a person

Beatrice Adams

Assistant Professor of History

gray silhouette outline of a person

Mary Addis

Professor Emeritus, Spanish

Bryan Alkemeyer

Bryan Alkemeyer

Associate Professor of English; Comparative Literature

balkemeyer@wooster.edu

Takiyah Amin

Takiyah Amin

Visiting Assistant Professor of Africana Studies

tamin@wooster.edu

Kaitlynn Arnholt

Kaitlynn Arnholt

Visiting Instructor of Chemistry

karnholt@wooster.edu

Ahmet Atay

Ahmet Atay

Associate Professor of Communication Studies; Department Chair of Film Studies; Program Chair of Women's, Gender, & Sexuality Studies; Co-Liaison to Digital Visual Storytelling Pathway

aatay@wooster.edu

Emily Baird

Visiting Assistant Professor of Theatre and Dance

ebaird@wooster.edu

Osmer Balam

Osmer Balam

Gillespie Visiting Professor of Spanish

obalam@wooster.edu

gray silhouette outline of a person

Jerri Lynn Baxstrom

Professor Emeritis, French and Francophone Studies

Amanda Bekeny

Amanda Bekeny

Adjunct Instructor of Music, Trumpet

abekeny@wooster.edu

Katherine Beutner

Katharine Beutner

Assistant Professor of English

kbeutner@wooster.edu

gray silhouette outline of a person

Kowshik Bhowmik

Visiting Instructor of Computer Science

kbhowmik@wooster.edu

Jordan Biro Walters

Jordan Biro Walters

Associate Professor of History

jbirowalters@wooster.edu

Natasha Bissonauth

Natasha Bissonauth

Assistant Professor of Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

nbissonauth@wooster.edu

gray silhouette outline of a person

Robin Bjorkquist

Visiting Assistant Professor of Physics

gray silhouette outline of a person

Robert Blair

Professor Emeritus, Sociology and Anthropology

Sarah Bolton

Sarah Bolton

President of The College of Wooster and Professor of Physics

president@wooster.edu

James Bonk

James Bonk

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chinese Studies; East Asian Studies; History

jbonk@wooster.edu

Paul Bonvallet

Paul A. Bonvallet

Professor of Chemistry

pbonvallet@wooster.edu

Angela L. Bos

Angela Bos

Professor of Political Science

abos@wooster.edu

Denise M. Bostdorff

Denise Bostdorff

Professor and Department Chair of Communication Studies

dbostdorff@wooster.edu

gray silhouette outline of a person

Dan Bourne

Professor Emeritus, English

Jen Bowen

Jennifer Bowen

Dean for Curriculum and Academic Engagement; Professor of Mathematics

jbowen@wooster.edu

Nick Brandley

Nick Brandley

Assistant Professor of Biology

nbrandley@wooster.edu

Matthew Broda

Matthew Broda

Associate Professor and Department Chair of Education

mabroda@wooster.edu

Iemanja Brown

Iemanja Brown

Visiting Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies

ibrown@wooster.edu

Carol Bucher

Carol Bucher

Adjunct Instructor of Education

cbucher@wooster.edu

Laura Burch

Laura Burch

Associate Professor and Department Chair of French and Francophone Studies

lburch@wooster.edu

gray silhouette outline of a person

Michael Buttrey

Head of Access Services., Libraries

mbuttrey@wooster.edu

Michael Casey

Michael Casey

Associate Professor of Psychology

mcasey@wooster.edu

gray silhouette outline of a person

Sookti Chaudhary

Assistant Professor of Economics & Business Economics; Environmental Studies

Subhadip Chowdhury

Subhadip Chowdhury

Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics

schowdhury@wooster.edu

gray silhouette outline of a person

C. Paul Christianson

Professor Emeritus, English

gray silhouette outline of a person

Erin Christine

Acquisitions Associate, Libraries

echristine@wooster.edu

Susan Clayton

Susan Clayton

Whitmore-Williams Professor of Psychology

sclayton@wooster.edu

Brian Cope

Brian J. Cope

Associate Professor of Spanish

bcope@wooster.edu

Alvaro Corral

Álvaro Corral

Assistant Professor of Political Science

acorral@wooster.edu

Tracy Cosgriff

Tracy Cosgriff

Assistant Professor of Art and Art History, Middle Eastern & North African Studies

tcosgriff@wooster.edu

gray silhouette outline of a person

Jess Cowing

Perry-Williams Postdoctoral Fellow of English

Christa Craven

Christa Craven

Dean for Faculty Development; Professor of Women's, Gender, & Sexuality Studies; Sociology and Anthropology

ccraven@wooster.edu

Carrie Culver

Carrie Culver

Associate Professor of Music, Voice, Vocal Pedagogy, Opera & Lyric Theatre Workshop

cculver@wooster.edu

gray silhouette outline of a person

Laura DeGroot

Visiting Assistant Professor of Physics

gray silhouette outline of a person

Annie Dempsey

Learner Experience Librarian, Libraries

adempsey@wooster.edu

Elizabeth Derderian

Elizabeth Derderian

Assistant Professor of Anthropology; Museum Studies

bderderian@wooster.edu

Aída Díaz de León

Aída Díaz de León

Visiting Assistant Professor of Spanish

adiazdeleon@wooster.edu

gray silhouette outline of a person

Carolyn Durham

Professor Emeritis, French and Francophone Studies

Marion Duval

Marion Duval

Associate Professor of French and Francophone Studies

mduval@wooster.edu

Claire J. C. Eager

Claire Eager

Assistant Professor of English

ceager@wooster.edu

Hilary Edgington

Hilary Edgington

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology

hedgington@wooster.edu

Paul Edmiston

Paul L. Edmiston

Theron L. Peterson and Dorothy R. Peterson Professor of Chemistry; Biochemistry and Molecular Biology; Pre-Law Program

pedmiston@wooster.edu

Jennifer Faust

Jennifer A. Faust

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

jfaust@wooster.edu

Karl Feierabend

Karl J. Feierabend

Associate Professor and Department Chair of Chemistry

kfeierabend@wooster.edu

Katherine Ferguson

Kate Ferguson

Adjunct Instructor of Music, Director of Scot Marching Band

kferguson@wooster.edu

gray silhouette outline of a person

Richard C. Figge

Professor Emeritus, German

gray silhouette outline of a person

Susan G. Figge

Professor Emeritus, German

Tatiana Filmonova

Tatiana Filimonova

Assistant Professor of Russian Studies

tfilimonova@wooster.edu

Heather Fitz-Gibbon

Heather Fitz Gibbon

Professor of Sociology and Anthropology; Department Chair of Urban Studies

hfitzgibbon@wooster.edu

Monica Florence

Monica Florence

Associate Professor of Classical Studies, Department Chair of Comparative Literature

mflorence@wooster.edu

Edith Foster

Edith Foster

Adjunct Instructor of Classical Studies

efoster@wooster.edu

Nathan Foster

Nathan Foster

Assistant Professor of Psychology; Neuroscience

nfoster@wooster.edu

Dean Fraga

Dean Fraga

Danforth Professor of Biology; Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

dfraga@wooster.edu

Marian Frazier

Marian Frazier

Associate Professor and Associate Chair of Statistical & Data Sciences

mafrazier@wooster.edu

gray silhouette outline of a person

Timothy Freeze

Visiting Assistant Professor of Music, Trombone

tfreeze@wooster.edu

Pam Frese

Pam Frese

Professor of Sociology and Anthropology

pfrese@wooster.edu

Joan Friedman

Joan Friedman

Professor of Religious Studies; Middle Eastern & North African Studies; Department Chair of History

jfriedman@wooster.edu

Joanne S. Frye

Professor Emeritus, English

Joan Furey

Joan E. Furey

Associate Professor of Communication Sciences & Disorders

jfurey@wooster.edu

gray silhouette outline of a person

John P. Gabriele

Professor Emeritus, Spanish

Harry Gamble

Harry Gamble

Professor of French and Francophone Studies; Liaison to the Global Impacts Pathway

hgamble@wooster.edu

Amber Garcia

Amber Garcia

Professor of Psychology, Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

agarcia@wooster.edu

gray silhouette outline of a person

Shila Garg

Professor Emeritus, Physics

Rebecca Garonzik

Rebecca Garonzik

Assistant Professor of Spanish; Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

rgaronzik@wooster.edu

gray silhouette outline of a person

Kathleen Garvey

Cataloging Associate, Libraries

kgarvey@wooster.edu

gray silhouette outline of a person

Carrie Gessner

Access Services Evening Supervisor, Libraries

cgessner@wooster.edu

Hamed Goharipour

Hamed Goharipour

Assistant Professor of Urban Studies

hgoharipour@wooster.edu

Donald M. Goldberg

Donald Goldberg

Professor and Department Chair of Communication Sciences & Disorders

dgoldberg@wooster.edu

Mark Gooch

Mark Gooch

Collection Management & Discovery Services Librarian, Libraries

mgooch@wooster.edu

gray silhouette outline of a person