fbpx
Marcia Bitner
jburkey

Jeffrey Burkey

Physician

gray silhouette outline of a person

Jesse Cecil

Certified Nurse Practitioner

Rachel David

Rachel David

Health Education Coordinator

rdavid@wooster.edu

Dorinda Dorris
ddavis

Dennis Davis

Physician

Teri Gray

Custodian/Unit Aid/Maintenance Coordinator

tgray@wooster.edu

gray silhouette outline of a person

Amy Guthrie

Certified Nurse Practitioner

Christy Haagen

Certified Nurse Practitioner

Head shot for Joe Hall

Joe Hall

Interim Title IX Coordinator

jhall@wooster.edu

Lori Hartzler

Lori Hartzler

Interim Co-Director of Student Wellness Center and Nursing Manager

lhartzler@wooster.edu

Emily Hiner

Director of Prevention & Advocacy Office

ehiner@wooster.edu

gray silhouette outline of a person
gray silhouette outline of a person
gray silhouette outline of a person
Dierdre McIntosh

Deidre McIntosh

Physician

Renee Metcalf

Certified Nurse Practitioner

Crystal Neitzel
Anne Ober

Anne Ober

Interim Co-Director of Student Wellness Center and Director of Counseling Services

aober@wooster.edu

gray silhouette outline of a person

Rayanne Robinson

Physician Assistant-Certified

Heidi Ross

Heidi Ross

Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor

lstine@wooster.edu

Lori Stine

Executive Assistant to Director of Student Wellness Center

lstine@wooster.edu

Careese Swafford
Melissa Thorn
Karen Tobias