AMRE | Political Science

students and advisors from The College of Wooster participate in a virtual meeting

Lark Pinney ’23 | Political Science (Comparative Politics)
Jordan Spatt ’22 | Political Science

Advisors: Angie Bos and Bas van Doorn

Special thanks to the following sponsors: Laura B. Frick Charitable Trust, Ralph R. and Grace B. Jones Foundation, Donald and Alice Noble Foundation, Wayne County Community Foundation.








Posted in Experiential Learning, Experiential Learning Showcase 2021.

Related Posts

Tyusha Sarawagi

APEX Fellowship | Tyusha Sarawagi

Karabella Hernandez

APEX Fellowship | Karabella Hernandez

Emma Saxton

APEX Fellowship | Emma Saxton

Related Areas of Study

Political Science

The study of power, with concentrations in U.S. politics, international relations, political theory and comparative politics.

Major Minor

Connect with Wooster