fbpx

The admissions staff is here to help you through your college search experience. Scroll over your home state, then click on the state to visit your counselor’s full profile page. If your state does not have a counselor listed, use the zip code search below. Please note, international, U.S. students living abroad, transfer, and home-school selections below the map, as well as the full staff directory.

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC

Find Your Counselor

Ben Bentley

Ben Bentley

Assistant Director, Admissions

bbentley@wooster.edu

Kaleigh Domanick

Kaleigh Domanick

Assistant Director of Enrollment Communications, Admissions

kdomanick@wooster.edu

Alex Dominguez portrait

Alex Dominguez

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions and Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment

adominguez@wooster.edu

Cathy Finks

Catherine Finks

Executive Director of Admissions

cfinks@wooster.edu

April Gamble

April Gamble

Associate Director & Coordinator of Counselor Initiatives

agamble@wooster.edu

Brian Luck

Assistant Director, Admissions

bluck@wooster.edu

David Yokley

David Newberry-Yokley

Director of Recruitment & Diversity Outreach

dyokley@wooster.edu

Sarah Ozar

Sarah Ozar

Associate Director, Admissions

sozar@wooster.edu

Lisa Panepento

Lisa Panepento

Admissions Assistant

lpanepento@wooster.edu

Lydia Spidell

Lydia Spidell

Campus Visit Coordinator, Admissions

lspidell@wooster.edu

Stephanie Stuck

Stephanie Stuck

Director of Enrollment Systems

sstuck@wooster.edu

Akwia Tilton

Akwia Tilton

Assistant Director, Admissions

atilton@wooster.edu

Jennifer Winge

Jennifer Winge

Vice President for Enrollment

jwinge@wooster.edu