The admissions staff is here to help you through your college search experience. Scroll over your home state, then click on the state to visit your counselor’s full profile page. If your state does not have a counselor listed, use the zip code search below. Please note, international, U.S. students living abroad, transfer, and home-school selections below the map, as well as the full staff directory.

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC

Find Your Counselor

Charlette Ardrey

Charlette Ardrey

Executive Assistant, Admissions

cardrey@wooster.edu

Ben Bentley

Ben Bentley

Assistant Director, Admissions

bbentley@wooster.edu

Alex Dominguez portrait

Alex Dominguez

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions and Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment

adominguez@wooster.edu

Cathy Finks

Catherine Finks

Executive Director of Admissions

cfinks@wooster.edu

Craig First

Craig First

Senior Assistant Director, Admissions

cfirst@wooster.edu

April Gamble

April Gamble

Associate Director & Coordinator of Counselor Initiatives

agamble@wooster.edu

Kayla Jarvis

Kayla Jarvis

Campus Visit Coordinator, Admissions

kajarvis@wooster.edu

David Yokley

David Newberry-Yokley

Director of Recruitment & Diversity Outreach

dyokley@wooster.edu

Jess Nickerson

Jess Nickerson

Assistant Director, Admissions

jnickerson@wooster.edu

Sarah Ozar

Sarah Ozar

Associate Director, Admissions

sozar@wooster.edu

Lisa Panepento

Lisa Panepento

Admissions Assistant

lpanepento@wooster.edu

Melanie Schultz

Melanie Schultz

Coordinator of Campus Visit Experience, Admissions

melaschultz@wooster.edu

Reon Sines-Sheaff

Reon Sines-Sheaff

Director of International Admissions

rsines-sheaff@wooster.edu

Stephanie Stuck

Stephanie Stuck

Director of Enrollment Systems

sstuck@wooster.edu

Akwia Tilton

Akwia Tilton

Assistant Director, Admissions

atilton@wooster.edu

Jennifer Winge

Jennifer Winge

Vice President for Enrollment

jwinge@wooster.edu