Museum and Archival Studies Faculty and Staff

Tracy Cosgriff

Tracy Cosgriff

Assistant Professor - Art and Art History, Middle Eastern & North African Studies

Office: Ebert 113
Phone: 330-263-2019
Email: tcosgriff@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Beth Derderian

Beth Derderian

Assistant Professor - Anthropology & Museum Studies

Office: Ebert 105
Phone: 330-263-2284
Email: bderderian@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Claire Eager

Claire Eager

English - Asst. Prof.

Office: Kauke 222
Phone: 330-287-1926
Email: ceager@wooster.edu

Mark Graham

Mark Graham

Associate Professor - Chinese Studies [Department Chair], South Asian Studies and East Asian Studies [Curriculum Committee Chair], Religious Studies, Film Studies; Liaison to the Museum & Archival Studies Pathway

Office: Kauke 004
Phone: 330-263-2138
Email: mgraham@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him and They/Them

Catie Heil

Digital Curation Librarian, Libraries

Office: Andrews Library 057
Phone: 330-263-2225
Email: cheil@wooster.edu

Madonna Hettinger

Madonna Hettinger

Lawrence Stanley Professor - Medieval History, Pre-Law Program

Office: Kauke 118
Phone: 330-263-2439
Email: mhettinger@wooster.edu

Denise Monbarren

Denise Monbarren

Special Collections Librarian, Libraries

Office: Andrews Library 071
Phone: 330-263-2527
Email: dmonbarren@wooster.edu

Kara Morrow

Kara Morrow

Associate Professor - Art and Art History [Department Chair]

Office: Ebert 114
Phone: 330-263-2151
Email: kmorrow@wooster.edu

Olivia C. Navarro-Farr

Olivia C. Navarro-Farr

Associate Professor - Sociology and Anthropology, Archaeology [Department Chair], Latin American Studies

Office: Kauke 001
Phone: 330-263-2042
Email: onavarro-farr@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Marianne Wardle

Marianne Wardle

Director, Curator, College of Wooster Art Museum

Office: Ebert 138
Phone: 330-263-2290
Email: mwardle@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers