Peter Abramo

Peter Abramo

Director of Entrepreneurship, Liaison to the Entrepreneurship Pathway

pabramo@wooster.edu

Jamie Adler

Assistant Director of Off-Campus Study

jadler@wooster.edu

Broede Armstrong

Broede Armstrong

Assistant to the Registrar

barmstrong@wooster.edu

Ashleigh Best

Ashleigh Best

Associate Director of Career Planning

abest@wooster.edu

gray silhouette outline of a person

Katie Boes

Health Professions Advisor

kboes@wooster.edu

Vikki Briggs

Vikki Briggs

AMRE Program Coordinator

abriggs@wooster.edu

Candace Chenoweth

Director of Off-Campus Study, APEX

cchenoweth@wooster.edu

Carly Eppler

Carly Eppler

Assistant Director of Experiential Learning, APEX

ceppler@wooster.edu

Jenni Griffin
Kate Gullatta

Kate Gullatta

Associate Director of The Academic Resource Center

kgullatta@wooster.edu

Kristine Jamison
Michelle Johnson

Michelle Johnson

Associate Professor of Communication Studies, Associate Dean for Advising

mjohnson@wooster.edu

Lisa Kastor

Lisa Kastor

Director of Career Planning, Pre-Law Program

lkastor@wooster.edu

Amber Larson

Amber Larson

Director of the Academic Resource Center

alarson@wooster.edu

Kaylynee Mahone

Kaylynee Mahone

Assistant Director of the Academic Resource Center

kmahone@wooster.edu

Krista Martin

Krista Martin

Assistant Director of Academic Advising and Experiential Learning and Community Engagement

kmartin@wooster.edu

Cathy McConnell

Cathy McConnell

Director of Experiential Learning and Community Engagement

cmcconnell@wooster.edu

Carla Reyes

carla Reyes

Assistant Director of the Academic Resource Center

creyes@wooster.edu

Jackie Sanchez

Jackie Sanchez

Administrative Coordinator of Career Planning

jsanchez@wooster.edu

Sarah Sobeck

Sarah J. Sobeck (Schmidtke)

Professor of Chemistry, Associate Dean for Experiential Learning

ssobeck@wooster.edu

Nicholas Szymanski
gray silhouette outline of a person

Linda Weaver

Culture, Academics, and Language Consultant

lweaver@wooster.edu

Matthew Wright

Matthew Wright

Program Coordinator, ARCH Coordinator

mwright@wooster.edu