Communication Faculty & Staff

Ahmet Atay

Ahmet Atay

Associate Professor - Communication, Film Studies [Department Chair], Women's, Gender, & Sexuality Studies [Program Chair]

Office: Kauke 214
Phone: 330-263-2454
Email: aatay@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Denise Bostdorff

Denise Bostdorff

Professor - Communication [Department Chair]

Office: Wishart 103
Phone: 330-263-2030
Email: dbostdorff@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Joan Furey

Joan Furey

Associate Professor - Communication [On Leave Spring and Fall 2020]

Office: Lilly 202
Phone: 330-263-2647
Email: jfurey@wooster.edu

Don Goldberg

Don Goldberg

Professor - Communication

Office: Wishart 203
Phone: 330-263-2029
Email: dgoldberg@wooster.edu

Cara Hammond

Cara Hammond

Clinical Supervisor - Communication

Office: Wishart 007
Phone: 330-263-2073
Email: chammond@wooster.edu

Michelle Johnson

Michelle Johnson

Associate Professor - Communication, Associate Dean for Advising, APEX

Office: Andrews Library 080B
Phone: 330-263-2221
Email: mjohnson@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Jennifer Keelor

Jennifer Keelor

Visiting Assistant Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Office: Wishart 205a
Phone: 330-263-2312
Email: jkeelor@wooster.edu

Rohini Singh

Rohini Singh

Assistant Professor - Communication [On Leave Fall 2019]

Office: Wishart 115
Phone: 330-263-2385
Email: rsingh@wooster.edu

Patrice Smith

Patrice Smith

Admin. Coord. - Theatre & Dance, Communication, Theatre & Dance

Office: Wishart 119
Phone: 330-263-2541
Email: psmith@wooster.edu

Yi Zhu

Communication - Asst. Prof.

Office: Wishart 003
Phone: 330-287-1946
Email: yzhu@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His