Communication Faculty & Staff

Ahmet Atay

Ahmet Atay

Associate Professor - Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies, Film Studies, Communication

Office: Wishart 114
Phone: 330-263-2454
Email: aatay@wooster.edu

Denise Bostdorff

Denise Bostdorff

Professor - Communication

Office: Wishart 103 / Lilly
Phone: 330-263-2030
Email: dbostdorff@wooster.edu

Scott Chappuis

Visiting Assistant Professor - Communication

Office: Wishart 103
Phone: 330-287-1934
Email: schappuis@wooster.edu

Joan Furey

Joan Furey

Associate Professor - Communication [Department Chair]

Office: Wishart 003
Phone: 330-263-2647
Email: jfurey@wooster.edu

Don Goldberg

Don Goldberg

Professor - Communication

Office: Wishart 203
Phone: 330-263-2029
Email: dgoldberg@wooster.edu

Cara Hammond

Cara Hammond

Clinical Supervisor - Communication

Office: Wishart 007
Phone: 330-263-2073
Email: chammond@wooster.edu

Scarlett Hester

Scarlett Hester

Perry-Williams Postdoctoral Fellow - Communication

Office: Wishart 122
Phone: 330-287-1973
Email: shester@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Michelle Johnson

Michelle Johnson

Associate Professor - Communication, Associate Dean for Advising, APEX

Office: Andrews Library 080B
Phone: 330-263-2221
Email: mjohnson@wooster.edu

Jennifer Keelor

Jennifer Keelor

Visiting Assistant Professor - Communication and Speech Disorders

Office: Wishart 205a
Phone: 330-263-2312
Email: jkeelor@wooster.edu

Rohini Singh

Rohini Singh

Assistant Professor - Communication

Office: Wishart 115
Phone: 330-263-2385
Email: rsingh@wooster.edu

Patrice Smith

Patrice Smith

Admin. Coord. - Theatre & Dance, Communication, Theatre & Dance

Office: Wishart 119
Phone: 330-263-2541
Email: psmith@wooster.edu