East Asian Studies Faculty & Staff

James Bonk

James Bonk

Visiting Assistant Professor - Chinese Studies, East Asian Studies

Office: Taylor 208
Phone: 330-287-1970
Email: jbonk@wooster.edu

Mark Graham

Mark Graham

Associate Professor - Religious Studies, Curriculum Committee Chair of South Asian Studies and East Asian Studies

Office: Kauke 004
Phone: 330-263-2138
Email: mgraham@wooster.edu
Pronouns: Please ask my pronouns

Seiko Matsuzawa

Seiko Matsuzawa

Associate Professor - Sociology and Anthropology, East Asian Studies

Office: Kauke 013
Phone: 330-287-1904
Email: smatsuzawa@wooster.edu

David Mcconnell

David Mcconnell

Professor - Sociology and Anthropology [Department Chair], East Asian Studies

Office: Kauke 015
Phone: 330-263-2476
Email: dmcconnell@wooster.edu

Wee Siang Margaret Ng

Wee Siang Margaret Ng

Associate Professor - Chinese, East Asian Studies, History, Archaeology

Office: Kauke 115
Phone: 330-263-2056
Email: mng@wooster.edu

Elizabeth Schiltz

Elizabeth Schiltz

Raju Chair of East-West Philosophy, Associate Professor - South Asian Studies, East Asian Studies, Philosophy, Classical Studies

Office: Scovel 003
Phone: 330-263-2289
Email: eschiltz@wooster.edu

Santha Schuch

Admin. Coord. - Kauke, Africana Studies, Archaeology, East Asian Studies, Religious Studies, South Asian Studies, Women's, Gender & Sexuality, Sociology and Anthropology, Middle East, North African Stdy

Office: Kauke 010
Phone: 330-263-2129
Email: sschuch@wooster.edu

Rujie Wang

Rujie Wang

Professor - Chinese [Department Chair], Comparative Literature, East Asian Studies

Office: Kauke 203
Phone: 330-263-2438
Email: rwang@wooster.edu

Ziying You

Ziying You

Visiting Assistant Professor - Chinese, East Asian Studies

Office: Kauke 229
Phone: 330-287-1920
Email: zyou@wooster.edu