BCMB Faculty & Staff

Ryan Arvidson

Ryan Arvidson

Visiting Assistant Professor - BCMB, Biology

Office: Severance 213
Phone: 330-287-1907
Email: rarvidson@wooster.edu

Brian Carlson

Brian Carlson

Visiting Assistant Professor - Biology, BCMB

Office: Williams 183
Phone: 330-287-1909
Email: bcarlson@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Mary Cornelius

Mary Cornelius

Administrative Coordinator - Chemistry, BCMB

Office: Williams 093
Phone: 330-263-2418
Email: mcornelius@wooster.edu

Paul Edmiston

Paul Edmiston

Theron L. Peterson and Dorothy R. Peterson Professor - Chemistry, BCMB, Pre-Law Program [On Leave Fall 2019]

Office: Severance 101
Phone: 330-263-2113
Email: pedmiston@wooster.edu

Dean Fraga

Dean Fraga

Danforth Professor - Biology, BCMB, Neuroscience [On Leave 2019-2020]

Office: Williams 281
Phone: 330-263-2557
Email: dfraga@wooster.edu

Ben Leslie

Ben Leslie

Visiting Assistant Professor - Biology, BCMB

Office: Williams 182
Phone: 330-287-1945
Email: beleslie@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Sara Martin

Sara Martin

Assistant Professor - Chemistry, BCMB

Office: Williams 193
Phone: 330-263-2306
Email: samartin@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

William Morgan

William Morgan

Theron L. Peterson and Dorothy R. Peterson Professor - Biology, BCMB

Office: Williams 181
Phone: 330-263-2026
Email: wmorgan@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Erzsebet Regan

Erzsebet Regan

Whitmore-Williams Assistant Professor - Biology, BCMB

Office: Williams 291
Phone: 330-263-2092
Email: eregan@wooster.edu

Mark Snider

Mark Snider

Robert E. Wilson Professor - Chemistry, BCMB

Office: Williams 085
Phone: 330-263-2391
Email: msnider@wooster.edu

Stephanie Strand

Stephanie Strand

Associate Professor - Biology, BCMB [Department Chair - Biology]

Office: Williams 292
Phone: 330-263-2088
Email: sstrand@wooster.edu

James  West

James West

Associate Professor - BCMB [Department Chair], Biology, Chemistry

Office: Williams 191
Phone: 330-263-2368
Email: jwest@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His