Neuroscience Faculty & Staff

Dean Fraga

Dean Fraga

Danforth Professor - Biology, BCMB, Neuroscience [On Leave 2019-2020]

Office: Williams 281
Phone: 330-263-2557
Email: dfraga@wooster.edu

Grit Herzmann

Grit Herzmann

Associate Professor - Psychology, Neuroscience

Office: Williams 082
Phone: 330-263-2031
Email: gherzmann@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Seth Kelly

Seth Kelly

Associate Professor - Biology, Neuroscience

Office: Williams 294
Phone: 330-263-2053
Email: skelly@wooster.edu

Beth Lingenfelter

Beth Lingenfelter

Administrative Coordinator - Biology, Environmental Studies, Neuroscience

Office: Williams 094
Phone: 330-263-2379
Email: bsnyder@wooster.edu

Sharon Lynn

Sharon Lynn

Horace N. Mateer Professor - Biology, Neuroscience

Office: Williams 293
Phone: 330-263-2437
Email: slynn@wooster.edu

John Neuhoff

John Neuhoff

Professor - Psychology, Neuroscience

Office: Morgan 112
Phone: 330-263-2475
Email: jneuhoff@wooster.edu

Amy Jo Stavnezer

Amy Jo Stavnezer

Associate Professor - Neuroscience [Department Chair], Psychology

Office: Williams 081
Phone: 330-263-2215
Email: ajstavnezer@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers