Philosophy Faculty & Staff

Karen Haely

Karen Haely

Assistant Professor - Philosophy

Office: Scovel 101
Phone: 330-287-1928
Email: kahaely@wooster.edu

Ron Hustwit

Ron Hustwit

Frank Halliday Ferris Professor - Philosophy

Office: Scovel 101
Phone: 330-263-2485
Email: rhustwit@wooster.edu

Henry Kreuzman

Henry Kreuzman

Professor - Philosophy [On Leave Fall 2019]

Office: Galpin
Phone: 330-263-2008
Email: hkreuzman@wooster.edu

Lee McBride

Lee McBride

Associate Professor - Philosophy

Office: Scovel 202
Phone: 330-263-2548
Email: lmcbride@wooster.edu

Patrice Reeder

Administrative Coordinator - Earth Sciences, Philosophy, Pre-Law Program

Office: Scovel 116A
Phone: 330-263-2380
Email: preeder@wooster.edu

Evan Riley

Evan Riley

Associate Professor - Philosophy [Department Chair]

Office: Scovel 201
Phone: 330-263-2246
Email: eriley@wooster.edu

John Rudisill

John Rudisill

Associate Professor - Philosophy, Pre-Law Program [Department Chair]

Office: Scovel 002
Phone: 330-263-2353
Email: jrudisill@wooster.edu

Elizabeth Schiltz

Elizabeth Schiltz

Raju Chair of East-West Philosophy, Associate Professor - South Asian Studies, East Asian Studies, Philosophy, Classical Studies

Office: Scovel 003
Phone: 330-263-2289
Email: eschiltz@wooster.edu

Garrett Thomson

Garrett Thomson

Compton Professor - Philosophy, MENA

Office: Scovel 203
Phone: 330-263-2494
Email: gthomson@wooster.edu