Psychology Faculty & Staff

Mike Casey

Mike Casey

Associate Professor - Psychology

Office: Morgan 108
Phone: 330-263-2460
Email: mcasey@wooster.edu

Susan Clayton

Susan Clayton

Whitmore-Williams Professor - Psychology [Department Chair]

Office: Morgan 107
Phone: 330-263-2565
Email: sclayton@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Amber Garcia

Amber Garcia

Associate Professor - Psychology

Office: Morgan 111
Phone: 330-263-2629
Email: agarcia@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Grit Herzmann

Grit Herzmann

Associate Professor - Psychology, Neuroscience

Office: Williams 082
Phone: 330-263-2031
Email: gherzmann@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

John Hutson

John Hutson

Visiting Assistant Professor - Music

Office: Morgan 110
Phone: 330-287-3000 x1900
Email: jhutson@wooster.edu

Bryan Karazsia

Bryan Karazsia

Dean for Curriculum & Academic Engagement - Academic Affairs; Associate Professor - Psychology

Office: Galpin 110
Phone: 330-263-2008
Email: bkarazsia@wooster.edu

John Neuhoff

John Neuhoff

Professor - Psychology, Neuroscience

Office: Morgan 112
Phone: 330-263-2475
Email: jneuhoff@wooster.edu

Mary Spencer

Mary Spencer

Administrative Coordinator, Notary Public - Economics and Business Economics, Education, Environmental Studies, Psychology

Office: Morgan 204
Phone: 330-263-2302
Email: mspencer@wooster.edu

Amy Jo Stavnezer

Amy Jo Stavnezer

Associate Professor - Neuroscience [Department Chair], Psychology

Office: Williams 081
Phone: 330-263-2215
Email: ajstavnezer@wooster.edu

Barbara Thelamour

Barbara Thelamour

Assistant Professor - Psychology

Office: Morgan 106
Phone: 330-287-1953
Email: bthelamour@wooster.edu

Claudia Thompson

Claudia Thompson

Associate Professor - Psychology

Office: Morgan 120
Phone: 330-263-2461
Email: crt@wooster.edu

Evan Wilhelms

Evan Wilhelms

Visiting Assistant Professor - Psychology

Office: Morgan 109
Phone: 330-287-1989
Email: ewilhelms@wooster.edu